• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wah...3 bodoh malay gangsters still can joke and laugh in court

massorgy68

Our culture and customs are different. We will continue to "relax" and we see no harm in this and nothing shameful about this. After all, isn't this what the ultra-materialistic Chinese want from working "hard" with the sole objective of making more and more and more money so that they can eventually "relax"? Isn't this what they want from suing their flesh and blood fathers, mothers, sisters and brothers over money?

Why insult us as "m&ds", lazy, useless, etc when the Chinese have the same goals as us, i.e. to relax eventually? Because we have reached the same goal first? Because we instinctively know that the quest for money, money, money and more money will affect our quality of life?

We see no reason why we should not allow the new immigrants into our land. We have after all allowed the currrent racist crop of yellow ingrates into our land. We see these new immigrants as guests. You Chinese see them as competitors competing for the same resource in your materialistic world.

Dude,

I see where you're coming from and as a Chinese, I sympathise with the plight of Malays out there. I have every respect for the true owners of this land and hope they will continue to succeed along with the other races. Peace! http://tinyurI.com/276j3xu

SotongMee

Can they plead to the judge that parangs are for self defence? :biggrin:

Yes, I understand that there is this law, but in this circumstance, there is no evidence they are going to have a gang fight. There is no evidence that they are going to slash anyone or plotting any gang fights. In short, the motive.

So if they are prosecuted and sentenced, they may just get jail and not get the caning. That is what I think their defence will plead on.

with a nick name like malays must vote pap and this fella was lamenting about immigrants coming here to take jobs when it was the pap that let them in.

What a dumb joker he is.

Malays Must Vote PAP!

Yeah what will you do? :rolleyes:

hahah immigrants trashing us?

They are trashing you you bodoh you're getting trashed by chinese first and then them u fool.

You stupid yellow-skinned bastard. How can we be "trashed " when ultra-materialism is not part of our lives?

We can live off the land and live very simply. We can go back to our past as fisherman and farmers if we lose everything. The yellow bastards are different. The moment they lose money or some material thing, that will be the end. They will either complain and complain and complain or jump off the nearest building or throw themselve before a train.

Why do you think the yellow bastards like you are the ones complaining about PRs and the new mmigrants? Because you are winners who can beat the PRs and immigrants at your own game?

Stupid dumb yellow bastard. Use your brains. You are supposed to be endowed with good quality ones as you all like to boast.

Malays Must Vote PAP!

Dude,

I see where you're coming from and as a Chinese, I sympathise with the plight of Malays out there. I have every respect for the true owners of this land and hope they will continue to succeed along with the other races. Peace! http://tinyurI.com/276j3xu

Chinese like you who show us respect are more than welcome to live and share our land with us. We don't see you as pendatangs. We accept you and see you as shared owners of our land.

Sad to say, many of your Chinese friends are ungrateful and rude. When I used "yellow bastards" and other insults, it is specially for this group of Chinese and not for Chinese like you.

I want these useless, yellow bastards to to know how it feels like to constantly have our race, religion, culture, customs and practices regularly insulted by these money-faced yellow bastards.

These type of ungrateful, money-faced yellow bastards must be driven back form our land to whichever shithole province in China that they crawled out from. Otherwise, they will think our land is an extension of China.

Malays Must Vote PAP!

with a nick name like malays must vote pap and this fella was lamenting about immigrants coming here to take jobs when it was the pap that let them in.

What a dumb joker he is.

You stupid yellow bastard. When was I ever "lamenting about immigrants coming here to take jobs when it was the pap that let them in"?

In fact I am happy the PAP has brought in these PRs and immigrants so that you can wail everyday about losing your jobs and about "competition".

Why don't you use the clever brains that yellow bastards like you like to boast you are gifted with and start beating these PRs and immigrants?

no_faith

What a dumb joker he is.
hahaha, he is more than a dumb joker.:biggrin:

he voting for sum1 who condemn them into civil defence, police force, army driver.:rolleyes:
even he call all m&d rox to vote for pap, their votes has no impact on the outcome.:biggrin:

You stupid yellow-skinned bastard. How can we be "trashed " when ultra-materialism is not part of our lives?

We can live off the land and live very simply. We can go back to our past as fisherman and farmers if we lose everything. The yellow bastards are different. The moment they lose money or some material thing, that will be the end. They will either complain and complain and complain or jump off the nearest building or throw themselve before a train.

Why do you think the yellow bastards like you are the ones complaining about PRs and the new mmigrants? Because you are winners who can beat the PRs and immigrants at your own game?

Stupid dumb yellow bastard. Use your brains. You are supposed to be endowed with good quality ones as you all like to boast.

Hey dumb m&d fuck how are you going to fish or farm when you don't even own any land and fish from kallang long kang is it? You poor m&ds own probably not even a decent hdb yeah grow something from your flat. :rolleyes:

hahaha, he is more than a dumb joker.:biggrin:

he voting for sum1 who condemn them into civil defence, police force, army driver.:rolleyes:
even he call all m&d rox to vote for pap, their votes has no impact on the outcome.:biggrin:

HAHA it was the pap that made many so-called policies that "discrminated" them although i can see the reasons behind them. What a dumb ass.

They have already been discriminated enough by the pap prior to the fts coming in now with fts coming in it gets even worse.

no_faith

HAHA it was the pap that made many so-called policies that "discrminated" them although i can see the reasons behind them. What a dumb ass.
u r wrong, judging on his view, it could be the chinese who made the pap to implement such policies hor.:rolleyes::biggrin:

he will be back wif a vengeance soon. tune in for more info.:biggrin:

u r wrong, judging on his view, it could be the chinese who made the pap to implement such policies hor.:rolleyes::biggrin:

he will be back wif a vengeance soon. tune in for more info.:biggrin:

I don't believe so since when does pap ever take any non pappies opinion into account? That fool is also stupid so what if this country is surrounded by millions of other m&ds? It's a soverign country the way he puts it it's like those malays from indon or mudland can simply walk into singapore without any problems. :rolleyes:

In any case this fool is a troll and a pappy dog with a nick like malays MUST vote pap.

no_faith

In any case this fool is a troll and a pappy dog with a nick like malays MUST vote pap.
let him be cuz their votes wun have any impact.:biggrin:
PAP still launched the casino after consult his community isnt it?:rolleyes:
yet, pap throw in smoke bombs telling them it is for their benefits.:rolleyes:
dey really love pap and suck up to their stories.:rolleyes:

let him be cuz their votes wun have any impact.:biggrin:
PAP still launched the casino after consult his community isnt it?:rolleyes:
yet, pap throw in smoke bombs telling them it is for their benefits.:rolleyes:
dey really love pap and suck up to their stories.:rolleyes:

hahah okay he can continue to vote for pap let's see him get even more marginalized.

Malays Must Vote PAP!

Hey dumb m&d fuck how are you going to fish or farm when you don't even own any land and fish from kallang long kang is it? You poor m&ds own probably not even a decent hdb yeah grow something from your flat. :rolleyes:

You hopeless, stupid yellow skinned bastard. You obviously don't know what living off the land means.

Why don't you crawl back home and return to to where you come from, i.e China?

Stupid money-faced Chink.