• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Samster's gathering

privacy

I will cancel this outing but if you guys want to meet up,pls count me in,pls look for another organiser...:smile:

If you want you can meet up KaiXin1. He sounds like a genuine guy that wants some fun and excitement like going for a beer and geylang. And not the freedom fighters that just wanna meet up to bashed the PAP.

No money and no power, how to bashed PAP then???

Microsoft

me not cheapo.. i just asking on behalf of me mate..
meeting got free lunch provided or not?
also got free shag or not? girl must be pretty wan hor..
if have.. me mate microsoft would like to attend gathering
if not he say he rather stay at home and PCC..

KNN u 1 ppl 2 take ur photo...photoshop abit...wear panties, kum choo loot...say u steal handphone coz handphone wave at u...NNH lidat nei sek mai ngoh kor fun...:biggrin::biggrin::p

Psst...when kopi ar? :biggrin::biggrin:

JavaMocca

was the girl worth it for this trouble? Just curious

Scroobal did not know the reason why that guy went to Bob Sin's house. Why he is so upset with Bob? I mean Scroobal, not that guy. Scroobal is not involved in all this anyway, so why he so upset?

Anyway, there are more than 4 of them meeting each other. There is a bluesotong and an indian man involved too.

Dear Bob

You keep flaunting the big breasted lady from Perth with the nick -"Cantbeassed" E-jay and 2 others turned up hoping for action. He got fed up of you and her cockteasing and you decided to tell all in the forum what was happening.

To be frank, most of us found it amusing that your parents had protect you while you hid under the bed. Note that since then everyone thought you were a clown and Johnboy moved away from you. From someone who used to tease others, you ended up butt of jokes and the clones multiplied.

Scroobal did not know the reason why that guy went to Bob Sin's house. Why he is so upset with Bob? I mean Scroobal, not that guy. Scroobal is not involved in all this anyway, so why he so upset?

Anyway, there are more than 4 of them meeting each other. There is a bluesotong and an indian man involved too.

11 years, from the very start bro. You can't help but notice the good chaps as well as the arseholes.

There has also been cases of forum folks here meeting up or providing funding for new business and losing their pants as a result of PM and meeting outside the forum.

Lets also not forgot Sumiko who was a regular in this forum. This forum also undressed the entire senior hireachy of the Police Force and provided the most leaks in the early days.

scroobal very good! head to tail all know! thats the way to be moderator!!!

moolightaffairs

11 years, from the very start bro. You can't help but notice the good chaps as well as the arseholes.

There has also been cases of forum folks here meeting up or providing funding for new business and losing their pants as a result of PM and meeting outside the forum.

Lets also not forgot Sumiko who was a regular in this forum. This forum also undressed the entire senior hireachy of the Police Force and provided the most leaks in the early days.

i think i follow you since back then. i only read last time but never post. got another guy, sgmadman NS is killing singapore!!! hahaha! what happened to sumiko, i rem her.

JavaMocca

Dear Bob

You keep flaunting the big breasted lady from Perth with the nick -"Cantbeassed" E-jay and 2 others turned up hoping for action. He got fed up of you and her cockteasing and you decided to tell all in the forum what was happening.

To be frank, most of us found it amusing that your parents had protect you while you hid under the bed. Note that since then everyone thought you were a clown and Johnboy moved away from you. From someone who used to tease others, you ended up butt of jokes and the clones multiplied.

Since you think you know so much, can you tell us why that guy went to Bob's house to look for him? Can you also tell us why that guy stalk the angmoh woman?

moolightaffairs

You mean to be a Dr Jekyll and Sister Hyde? Wonder why Facebook and Blogs become so popular - aren't they mixing cyberspace with real life?

thats y nowadays young people no EQ at all. they cannot handle real situation or real person in front of them. they only hide behind keyboard talk cock without thinking. i rather come out lah kopi than face book see what happened. anyway just a call or sms away.

aren't they mixing cyberspace with real life?

They are and they're being very foolish in doing so.:(

http://www.shockmd.com/2010/01/04/the-dangers-of-facebook/

http://oregonbusinessreport.com/2009/08/45-employers-use-facebook-twitter-to-screen-job-candidates/

http://www.usatoday.com/tech/webguide/internetlife/2007-03-07-facebook-stalking_N.htm

I would NEVER, EVER reveal my true identity on-line. It's simply too dangerous.:rolleyes: All I do is invent identities and change my story on a regular basis in order to keep everyone guessing with regards to my gender, religion, race and location.

Even the email address that I use for my personal correspondence does not bear my real name and I don't sign the emails off with my real name either.

The problem with most people nowadays is that they fall prey to one of the the most serious of the seven deadly sins viz vanity. They figure there's no point achieving anything in life if they can't show their exploits off to the rest of the world. :rolleyes:

Those who want to protect their privacy should sign up for a vpn account. I've had one for many years and can switch servers from country to country so that anyone tracking my ip will think I'm on a round the world tour.

Of cox you will never reveal ur identity, you are the Top in 扫黄组 Top 10 Most Wanted list. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: