• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

言行不一的真小人@musclepower

After these years of being bullied by self entitled vile and offensive Cantonese from Sinkie Cantonese bitch accountant that I fight kt latha to hire to Nusa Duta Malaysian Cantonese neighbors from hell to Hongkie Cantonese making knocks now, why should I be surprised indeed? So consistently self entitled, lazy and idle, vile and offensive, mean and nasty!
Look at all the Cantonese sons of chickens doing evil including the famous Cantonese @musclepower that dare not swear yet insulting me a virgin as chicken with his Cantonese pride. So same isn’t it?

Post in thread '[Video] - Chicken plays the piano'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/video-chicken-plays-the-piano.351910/post-3906716

Look at all the Cantonese sons of chickens doing evil including the famous Cantonese @musclepower that dare not swear yet insulting me a virgin as chicken with his Cantonese pride. So same isn’t it?

Post in thread '[Video] - Chicken plays the piano'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/video-chicken-plays-the-piano.351910/post-3906716
These sia suay Cantonese sons of chickens and so many others sure prove themselves to be bloody thick skinned lazy and idle vile and offensive mean and nasty indeed.

LexLuthor

Ya I am a good and perfect sister in law that said nothing unless critical and needed compared to my shit ex sister in law that asked my ex hubby to sell our condo at a loss to go buy hdb and then she invest with him to buy condo. See how one is angel one is devil?
So your SIL owns a condo with your Bro, and they rent out the condo to earn income while they stay in HDB ?

How can you call yourself the "perfect sister-in-law" when you badmouthed her on the Internet calling her Cantonese bitch ?

LexLuthor

So I am technically, effectively and emotionally an outsider right?
That is because of your mom's impression of you as a married daughter. Even your mom does NOT believe you are a virgin.

You should demand your mom to swear that if you are still a virgin then your mom's 18 future generations of females will become whores.

If your mom were to swear, and if you are still a virgin, then you will be the first to fulfill your mom's curse and become first generation whore. :o-o:

sbfuncle

So your SIL owns a condo with your Bro, and they rent out the condo to earn income while they stay in HDB ?

How can you call yourself the "perfect sister-in-law" when you badmouthed her on the Internet calling her Cantonese bitch ?
Her mouth is a vagina and the vagina is a mouth so will say this kind of thing lor.

LexLuthor

1) I told my mother’s son to go hire a maid to take care of my mother if his wife don’t want to wake up to help my mother sit down take breakfast

2) I told my mother’s son ask his wife - who is not working - to go tabao food for my mother after she fell down when cooking and ended up in hospital

So you opened your mouth, other people paid money and labored, but you take the credit as having performed a good deed by opening your mouth only ? Same as asking someone to become pilot ?

LexLuthor

@musclepower 言行不一的真小人Cantonese son of chicken. 广东人说别人是鸡不敢发誓!Pui!
There is nothing left to swear after that Freudian slip of yours:

Screenshot_2.jpg

You ownself admit why I persecute hokkien for selling cb and not Cantonese. And when I asked which hokkien selling cb, you admit it's you. :biggrin:

rotiprata

That is because your mom's impression of you as a married daughter. Even your mom does NOT believe you are a virgin.

You should your mom to swear that if you are still a virgin then your mom's 18 future generations of females will become whores.

If your mom were to swear, and if you are still a virgin, then you will be the first fulfill your mom's curse. :o-o:
:roflmao::roflmao:....

Who paid for the maid ?
I told my mother’s son to go get maid if his wife don’t want to wake up to help my mother and we divide the costs. I also told him to get it fast and he was not happy. So you know how i pushed him? I said I won’t be going to stay during their tour and so get the maid fast. So finally he and his wife get the maid and I asked him how much do I have to pay and he said no need woh and so I didn’t pay lor. But I offered to pay and did follow up okay?

Please read properly before you anyhow interpret what I said again and accused me Freudian slip just like how you accused me admit chicken based on your cb Cantonese interpretation.

And please don’t act blur can’t see all my previous posts and can’t see she is a cantonese bitch that bullied my mother just like you are a Cantonese bitch that bullied me. Pui!

That is because of your mom's impression of you as a married daughter. Even your mom does NOT believe you are a virgin.

You should demand your mom to swear that if you are still a virgin then your mom's 18 future generations of females will become whores.

If your mom were to swear, and if you are still a virgin, then you will be the first to fulfill your mom's curse and become first generation whore. :o-o:
I didn’t tell my mother that I am a virgin or any of my problems okay? Please lah not last time and now she is so old and weak i lagi won’t tell. Anyway don’t divert to other people, i can swear to die a violent death and 18 generations whore if I am not a virgin while you Cantonese son of chicken dare not swear is a fact. Pui!

LexLuthor

I didn’t tell my mother that I am a virgin or any of my problems okay? Please lah not last time and now she is so old and weak i lagi won’t tell. Anyway don’t divert to other people, i can swear to die a violent death and 18 generations whore if I am not a virgin while you Cantonese son of chicken dare not swear is a fact. Pui!
So I'm not wrong. Your mother regards you as a "married off" daughter, but unfortunately divorced. Your mother wouldn't know the difference between divorce and annulment. In any case, it's not relevant. So you cannot fault your mother for thinking DIL is more important than a "married off" daughter who, at least in your mother's opinion, is no longer a virgin.

So you opened your mouth, other people paid money and labored, but you take the credit as having performed a good deed by opening your mouth only ? Same as asking someone to become pilot ?
Hey Cantonese bully dog why you are so self entitled to keep assuming and accuse people? Is it Cantonese dog trait? I offered to pay for maid and I labored too on Sunday when I visit them I tabao for my mother. I don’t live there right how else do you want me to labour? You are very unfair to me Cantonese bully dog to keep persecuting me using lies while you dare not swear. Is that Cantonese culture?