• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why sengkang slums got so many new citizens and yet pap lose?

Singaporeans staying serangoon garden landed are heroes who voted wp.

How has it got to do with u?
I already wrote so clearly that me my parents my family voted opposition from braddel heights to Sengkang and yet you can say nothing to do with me.

You shameless fake scroobal clone talked a lot in this forum for twenty years but dare not vote against pap should thank me my parents my family too.
That’s why I say your forum @Leongsam is useless. People that talked in forum never vote opposition. People that never read never talked forum voted opposition since day one.

I already wrote so clearly that me my parents my family voted opposition from braddel heights to Sengkang and yet you can say nothing to do with me.
@zhihau don’t forget to thank me brave and good Singaporean who took bus from jb to punggol east to vote opposition twice in election and by election ok hahaha

And of course evil filthy Malaysian Indian criminal bully dogs liar sons of whores stalking me will now go smear me in these areas to win. Just like how they smeared me to all my neighbours in other neighbourhood from JB to Singapore.
I foresee evil filthy Malaysian Indian criminal bully dog liar son of whore @glockman aka @ginmother will smear me in braddel Heights and punggol east aka Sengkang to win.

@zhihau don’t forget to thank me brave and good Singaporean who took bus from jb to punggol east to vote opposition twice in election and by election ok hahaha
No need to thank me for this round onwards though hahaha as I already know sinkies are not worth helping.

Ok...ok
Thank u for voting wp.
U feel better now?
What you mean by I feel better now? So unwilling to thank then don’t thank lah. Anyway sinkie traitor dogs here and out there remember the person that you viciously bullied and insulted are the one that helped you guard against oppression since a long time ago AND NOT GOING TO DO IT ANYMORE

Ralders

What you mean by I feel better now? So unwilling to thank then don’t thank lah. Anyway sinkie traitor dogs here and out there remember the person that you viciously bullied and insulted are the one that helped you guard against oppression since a long time ago AND NOT GOING TO DO IT ANYMORE
I too voted for wp at aljunied.
Thank me now.

Thank u.
Kum sia sengkang
Kum sia ginfreely
But why u need recognition so badly ?
If I need recognition for punggol east I no need to wait so many years till now to say this. Just like if I want recognition for being a virgin I no need to wait till evil filthy Malaysian criminal bully dogs smeared me to say so.

I too voted for wp at aljunied.
Thank me now.
Didn’t you and dogs like @zhihau are so willing to say thank you to brave people in SK? But somehow you sound unwilling to thank me for punggol east which is part of SK. Whereas for me I already said sinkies can go to hell so I have no intention to thank sk or you.

If I need recognition for punggol east I no need to wait so many years till now to say this. Just like if I want recognition for being a virgin I no need to wait till evil filthy Malaysian criminal bully dogs smeared me to say so.
Dogs are so double standard as always. They thank brave people in sk but not wiling to thank me brave people in punggol east which is part of SK hahaha

I already said pap grouped it to marine parade then many years ago after a narrow win. Just like what they did in this election now to punggol east after a narrow win in last election.
See everyone? The pink portion is Braddell heights and it’s one hour bus journey from marine parade. Yet it was grouped to marine parade after PAP narrow win of this single constituency in one election. It warms the cockles of my heart to make all these recollections indeed.

6FBFFAA1-EDF1-4390-9F13-E38810EEE9BF.jpeg

See everyone? The pink portion is Braddell heights and it’s one hour bus journey from marine parade. Yet it was grouped to marine parade after PAP narrow win of this single constituency in one election. It warms the cockles of my heart to make all these recollections indeed.

View attachment 85979
Sadly only looking to the past of Singapore can warm the cockles of my heart indeed. Today I only see racist evil filthy coward foreigners and sinkies making vicious attacks of me a virgin being slut whore mistress.