• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lockdown sinkapore to save the island, what say u?

Leepotism

When the PAP comes up with laws to control your lives everyone complains about the nanny state.

When the PAP does not want to impose a lockdown you now call them scums for not imposing regulations.

Nobody is stopping anyone from locking themselves down. Those who are scarred shitless can buy all your toilet paper and then lock your door and not come out until it is safe.

In the meantime those who want to get on with their lives are free to do so.

I think the PAP is the best of the best. They have adopted a most rational approach to what is a mild infection in most.

So lock yourself down if you want to. Nobody is stopping you.
Don't try to impose your thinking on others. To each his own.

A Singaporean

Singapore is finished. The PAP put money for themselves first over the lives of citizens. This is the beginning of the end of Singapore.

knowwhatyouwantinlife

What a bunch of wussies allowing fear to rule their lives.

Pathetic.
Totally agree here...cases in the community is already averaging less than 10 a day and unless the imported cases are allowed to disembark from the airport take a grab home to take their things forward reporting to ncid the er or exponential ratio of spreading should be about 1:3...have u all even ask yourself so far why are there zero cases among the airport staff while a lot of them work in an enclosed aircon environment...take good care of yourself...
imgonline-com-ua-Resize-inch-mm-cm-ielIHOWbdyI.jpg

Don't try to impose your thinking on others. To each his own.

That's exactly what those who want to shut the whole country down are doing. They are trying to impose their will on the government to lock down the country just to satisfy their own selfish view of what needs to be done.

I'm doing the exact opposite. I'm saying that those who want a lockdown can lock themselves down whereas those who need life to go on as normally as possible can carry on with whatever they need to do ie exactly what you said... to each his own.

That's exactly what those who want to shut the whole country down are doing. They are trying to impose their will on the government to lock down the country just to satisfy their own selfish view of what needs to be done.

I'm doing the exact opposite. I'm saying that those who want a lockdown can lock themselves down whereas those who need life to go on as normally as possible can carry on with whatever they need to do ie exactly what you said... to each his own.
KNN boss self lockdown only can work for a short period of time KNN after that all people outside slowly all will get it and how my uncle going to survive KNN if he want to self lockdown for whole life he also need people to exist to eat and take medications le KNN

nayr69sg

Staff member

Actually Sam have you considered migrating to Singapore now? Or even moving back during this time? You could consider going there for a holiday perhaps? Everything is open there. Life is per normal too.

knowwhatyouwantinlife

On the other hand a lockdown would be real ops and I want to see how people will respond...dont need really much draconian measures just close all hawker centres and ntuc for 3 weeks and deploy saf coolies to distribute necessities...much better and cheaper than any overseas exercise and also provide more realism to tabletop ones...as I mention before if a country cannot even survive closing down for a month or a year, there really is something wrong with the govt

nayr69sg

Staff member
On the other hand a lockdown would be real ops and I want to see how people will respond...dont need really much draconian measures just close all hawker centres and ntuc for 3 weeks and deploy saf coolies to distribute necessities...much better and cheaper than any overseas exercise and also provide more realism to tabletop ones...as I mention before if a country cannot even survive closing down for a month or a year, there really is something wrong with the govt

I think many sinkies will be furious with the PAP if they did that. They would say this is ridiculous. You are over reacting!

What is the point of closing everything and shutting down the economy and save a few lives when you end up devastating Everyone's lives anyway!?

They would say they prefer to just carry on. You die your business I dont die I have advantage. Then later those who remain reap the opportunities and money!

Those who like and support this should all migrate to Singapore!

I have shared many times that my experience during SARS in 2003 in sinkieland is a big reason why I decided to migrate. Singapore and Singaporeans are selfish people more concerned with money than the well being of other people. You die your business as long as I dont die (literally and in terms of $$$).

Hence I am glad that I am in Canada now where the government and vast majority of people would rather take drastic precautions to keep everyone as safe as we can and take the economy damage and work on recovering later.

Meanwhile Singapore continues the same. This has affirmed that my decision to leave is correct.

KNN the most effective method is found here KNN only medical personnel and saf slaves working others all locked KNN saf basically is for maintaining law and orders and other dirty jobs KNN
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/the-only-way-to-stop-a-epidemic-is.281212/

I have full confidence that in the event of a full lockdown for a month, our system can still run smoothly with the SAF & HomeTeam doing the distribution of rations, enforcement of the lockdown procedure, etc...

Sinkies are very pliant, it’s the reaction of the FTs I’d like to see... Teehee..

Hence I am glad that I am in Canada now where the government and vast majority of people would rather take drastic precautions to keep everyone as safe as we can and take the economy damage and work on recovering later.

Le Premier Ministre Justin Trudeau fait un travail fantastique! Bravo à lui!

nirvarq

Let me remind you all you're getting all your panites in a bunch, again...

1. It might be the same thing/ flu that has killed 10000 in US since August there was no travel restrictions then and the same US soldiers that infected Wuhan during the exercise there. Then when wuhan test 5G many drop dead and that's when China becomes the scapegoat. - Chinese Virus !

2. It has been around since August, majority of us are already immune already hence our spread is so slow even the Wuhan sex worker than has 250+ clients didn't seems to community spread us at all after 2 months, logical ?

3. Japanese and Taiwanese epidemiologists and pharmacologists have determined that the new coronavirus could have originated in the US since that country is the only one known to have all five types – from which all others must have descended. Wuhan in China has only one of those types, rendering it in analogy as a kind of “branch” which cannot exist by itself but must have grown from a “tree”.

4. In August the US had a flurry of lung pneumonias or similar, which the Americans blamed on ‘vaping’ from e-cigarettes, but which, according to the scientist, the symptoms and conditions could not be explained by e-cigarettes. The US officials telling them those deaths were likely due to the coronavirus the warnings were ignored.

5. Immediately prior to that, the CDC totally shut down the US Military’s main bio-lab at Fort Detrick, Maryland, due to an absence of safeguards against pathogen leakages, issuing a complete “cease and desist” order to the military. It was immediately after this event that the ‘e-cigarette’ epidemic arose.

6. Then, on Chinese social media, another article appeared, aware of the above but presenting further details. It stated in part that five “foreign” athletes or other personnel visiting Wuhan for the World Military Games (October 18-27, 2019) were hospitalised in Wuhan for an undetermined infection.
The article explains more clearly that the Wuhan version of the virus could have come only from the US because it is what they call a “branch” which could not have been created first because it would have no ‘seed’. It would have to have been a new variety spun off the original ‘trunk’, and that trunk exists only in the US.

You're letting fear gets the better part of us again. Follow SG follow PAP lead at this crucial time we're small and vulnerable. They have been leading us since 1959 SG is not less important to them than us we have to be steady poon pee pee lol...... or we won't survive like other countries with natural resources we need to show the world we have robust medical system, cleanliness, no beggars homeless and sickly and very resilient and logical, simply put safe, peaceful and intelligent. Should i remind you again we're at average 108 IQ top of the crop of the entire world. People are trying to dumb us down constantly because they're jealous. https://www.worlddata.info/iq-by-country.php

You know how many countries can't even reach half the state we're in and how much of these types of people had been among us even in our forums are jealous and constantly trying to sabo us all along ?

After 2 months FFA then now you start to fear the virus c'mon man you really think we were spared because of PAP leadership ? They sent us 4 ply of mask /rofl and call us xia suey right ? Haven't we seen the first round or second round of panic buying ?! Why didn't it escalate ?!! Huh ?!!! Tell me ?! Because there weren't that many kiasu kiasi mofo maybe only 'those' 30% are HAhahahaha........... The majority you know who.. are actually the real calm in the storm, logical and prudent !

We were spared because we are healthier and cleaner than the rest of the world plus we were one of the most congested society and still we're good to go compared to the rest of the world so hush not now please, stay clam. it's going to be ok. We're already A ok don't jinx it because of adopting fear propaganda and others fear mongering due to their own ignorance.

Simply put it's too late to start to fear now is it not ? We're fine so far we ain't special just different from the rest of the world. We're 'Sinkies' the only ones that have risen among the sheeples and slums.....

Listen up or we could go into Martial Law ! Don't play play don't think Pinky will not dare to. Not scaring you but we're not going to let fear destroy us. So STFU don't spread fear ! Go Queue up for your toilet paper and be complacent and let the Sinkies show you how to survive the worst WAR of Consciousness...... Wake up Humanity ! ffs

Drop the fear and up your immunity/health that's the only way there are no other ways atm till the real Vaccines arrive.

https://www.globalresearch.ca/covid-19-further-evidence-virus-originated-us/5706078

• covid19.jpg
    covid19.jpg
    138.2 KB · Views: 155

Actually Sam have you considered migrating to Singapore now? Or even moving back during this time? You could consider going there for a holiday perhaps? Everything is open there. Life is per normal too.

I can't go back to Singapore even though I would love to take advantage of the lull because I'd be put behind bars immediately for running my other site.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I can't go back to Singapore even though I would love to take advantage of the lull because I'd be put behind bars immediately for running my other site.
Lol!

Aww......too bad so sad.

How about South Korea or Japan? Or China?

Lol!

Aww......too bad so sad.

How about South Korea or Japan? Or China?

Done South Korea and Japan. Hate China and the chinks and would not set foot in that disgusting country even if you paid me big bucks.

I have full confidence that in the event of a full lockdown for a month, our system can still run smoothly with the SAF & HomeTeam doing the distribution of rations, enforcement of the lockdown procedure, etc...

Sinkies are very pliant, it’s the reaction of the FTs I’d like to see... Teehee..
If pap really do a complete lockdown hope to see all the ft kena temporary force to balek kampong KNN

Meanwhile Singapore continues the same. This has affirmed that my decision to leave is correct.

I feel the opposite it has taken this coronavirus scare to make me realise just how much better the PAP government is compared to the libtards that are running countries like yours and mine.

Of course they can give out $$$ to everyone at home. Any government can dole out money because it was never theirs to begin with. Money is easy to dish out when it didn't have to be earned through shear grit and hard work.

On the other hand Singapore treats its national reserves as you would your own money. It's not given away willy nilly and this minor infection is hardly justification to start being charitable with money that is not yours in the first place.

However just to prove that I'm doing my part to keep the NZ economy going I have given rent rebates to all my commercial tenants to help them through this period. Instead of trying to shut things down I'm trying my best to help those who need to be kept afloat.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I feel the opposite it has taken this coronavirus scare to make me realise just how much better the PAP government is compared to the libtards that are running countries like yours and mine.

Of course they can give out $$$ to everyone at home. Any government can dole out money because it was never theirs to begin with. Money is easy to dish out when it didn't have to be earned through shear grit and hard work.

On the other hand Singapore treats its national reserves as you would your own money. It's not given away willy nilly and this minor infection is hardly justification to start being charitable that money that is not yours in the first place.

However just to prove that I'm doing my part to keep the NZ economy going I have given rent rebates to all my commercial tenants to help them through this period. Instead of trying to shut things down I'm trying my best to help those who need to be kept afloat.

Let's see if you still share the same sentiments 6 weeks from now.