• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: Putting retirement savings in equities pays off in long run

the thing is what brokerage doesnt charge a fee or commision for buying or selling anything?be it stocks,futures,options or etfs or whatever?most singapore brokerage have ridiculously expensive commisions and fees so its better to open a account with one of the US stock brokers.and who invests $100 per month?u will never escape the cycle of poverty.at the very least $100 or $200 per week......if can $500 a week or more the best.

Oh I just wanted to do this to replace my ILP and that's about $100 per month investment after deducting insurance charges.

Re: Putting retirement savings in equities pays off in long run

Buy etf lah ...not mutual funds. ETF ...you buy like stocks. Sign up with a US discount broker ..then buy the etf.

I will have to buy every few months and not monthly like my ILP now then. Which broker you using?

Re: A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

Has your mother wife daughters gone to their sugar daddy?

To the unaware, it is a new greeting from him a few minutes ago and I am returning it to him here.

One more time he sent me this in another thread. Now you know what a bastard bully this Msian SPR is? Sia suay lang.

Yet another one more time. Tsk tsk he slurp on the truth of him being an arrogant bastard msian SPR. Why so low class? No shame to tell lies at all. Slurp your mother wife daughters stuffy kunt lah semaj2357 all your own greetings to them

Semaj2357 takes a longer time to get his mother wife daughters kunt krispy, fatfugs

To the unaware, yet another greeting from him all in his own words, just return to his mother wife daughters

Hey bastard bully, after disturbing me on all my posts, you think you can just walk away free like a rapist who got away. Fuck you! How is your mother wife daughters stuffy kunt? How are their burnt fused fingers helping them to lose weight?

To the unaware, I am just returning his greetings to me everywhere.

i won't indulge you here and pollute this informative thread in deference to the others.
anywhere else and it's open season, chok-deefugs!

Fuck you! You think you are the king to set this rule? Stop your nonsense arrogant bastard Msian SPR or I will do as I wish too!!!!

Semaj2357 the ball is in your court. Don't think you are the king and can run others down but I can't run you down here. Every greeting you give to me I will return here to your mother wife daughters and you are the one polluting this thread not me.

Semaj2357 is famous in Thailand now. Why this Msian SPR is so shameless to think he has the right to bully me everywhere? Reminds me of my Msian neighbour who keeps six dogs barking for hours and think they have the right to disturb others. Tsk tsk tsk these people give their country a bad name... Pui!

Hey bastard bully, after disturbing me on all my posts, you think you can just walk away free like a rapist who got away. Fuck you! How is your mother wife daughters stuffy kunt? How are their burnt fused fingers helping them to lose weight?

To the unaware, I am just returning his greetings to me everywhere.

i won't indulge you here and pollute this informative thread in deference to the others.
anywhere else and it's open season, chok-deefugs!

Fuck you! You think you are the king to set this rule? Stop your nonsense arrogant bastard Msian SPR or I will do as I wish too!!!!

Semaj2357 the ball is in your court. Don't think you are the king and can run others down but I can't run you down here. Every greeting you give to me I will return here to your mother wife daughters and you are the one polluting this thread not me.

Semaj2357 is famous in Thailand now. Why this Msian SPR is so shameless to think he has the right to bully me everywhere? Reminds me of my Msian neighbour who keeps six dogs barking for hours and think they have the right to disturb others. Tsk tsk tsk these people give their country a bad name... Pui!

And look at how righteous they behave after bullying people. Say he won't indulge me and pollute this informative thread wor, really can puke at their hypocrisy. Exactly same behaviour as my Msian neighbour who stalked me. Why you so low class Msian SPR semaj2357?

Remember semaj2357, the ball is in your court. Stop your nonsense everywhere and I will stop here.

Re: Pariah Class Shitskin Desai Asti Amit from India Committed Serious Crime In Singa

Wunderbar, wunderbar this should warm the cockles of someone's heart.

How is your friend's aka my neighbour's five or six dogs doing? Still thin and malnourished with poor grooming? Tell them better to be non animal lover than fake animal lover keeping dogs for long hours in tiny cages. And have the human decency to spend $$ to train the dogs not to bark.

Re: How to know if any of our forummers has a schizophrenia case ?

Its a good post and good post should be shared but I'm shocked my mother wife daughters resort to undercutting their prostitute peers with such low price plus unlimited shots. So go fuck myself.

Virus

Of course you are a pimp of your prostitute family.

Virus is SoISee

Virus you should stop disrupting others thread. You know what is called shame? Don't follow me like a mad dog. Go fuck your mother wife daughters 24x7x365. You are pimp of your whore family. Be proud of your prostitute family. Sia suay opposition face to have you around. Go jump and die.

Re: Virus is SoISee

Btw it is he who started calling me prostitute and I am merely returning greetings to his mother wife daughters. Why these fuckers think they are entitled to call people anything they want? Then don't complain their mother wife daughters kena called.

Re: Virus is SoISee

Virus so like to call others prostitute. Let me call his mother wife daughters back 1000 times.