• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Semaj2357

Re: How to know if any of our forummers has a schizophrenia case ?

no issue at all, writing back to you is like taking a pee in the loo. i feel very shiok after doing it.
btw hv you got your fark by spider today?
same, same but different, mine's duty bound :wink:
unlike derfatfugs, who's into pms - penis munching shiokness!

Semaj2357

Re: How to know if any of our forummers has a schizophrenia case ?

same, same but different, mine's duty bound to expose bullies and stalkers
unlike semaj2357 mother wife daughters, who's into pms - penis munching shiokness! How many have semaj2357 mother wife daughters munch doing 24x7 ?
another one for you, fatfugs - puki macham sial....

Semaj2357

Re: Sinkie lesbians increased by 9% in 5 years.

That must be the case for derfatfugs as plenty of exercise and good dietary intake can make a differens for my mother wife daughters to loose some weight. can't help it if my mother wife daughters are fatfugs, revolting and reprehensible in looks with corresponding outlook in life.
i rest my case....

Semaj2357

Re: ah beng throws 30 packets of economical bee hoon at stall after getting queue cut

Well done. Now is buffet for all rodent. And the seller name become smelly like virus's mother stuffy kunt
yes dafatfugs, a stuffy kunt that's well done - krispy on the outside and smelly inside out.
you can exercise and loose some smell :confused:

of course has to be thick-skinned, as my mother wife daughters' lumpalards are folded over and after, one another...

are my mother wife daughters cute? perhaps and "may"be, but it's certainly not acting that makes them get caught out as that cums naturally along with the krispy kreme.

Continue your tribute to your mother wife daughters' krispy kunt, keep them coming!

chuachinsengjason

Continue your tribute to your mother wife daughters' krispy kunt, keep them coming!

Who's "Sinkie chua dog" no such nick here, u cocked eye or eye got cocked
eye can see the real nick but pretend donoe
y not put vir, semaj eatshit or golden, u like short form rite
caught you pap ib. afraik of jasonchua wahahahahaha...
PAP IB ur punishment is death by lightning
be careful traitor

Who's "Sinkie chua dog" no such nick here, u cocked eye or eye got cocked
eye can see the real nick but pretend donoe
y not put vir, semaj eatshit or golden, u like short form rite
caught you pap ib. afraik of jasonchua wahahahahaha...
PAP IB ur punishment is death by lightning
be careful traitor

You coward use other people's name I not stupid to be made used by you. FO!

donch forget the kreamy cheesepie insai that makes it foul, itchy and shifty kunt time for my mother wife daughters grand daughters...

More tribute for your semaj2357 kunt family from mother wife daughters to grand daughters, keep them coming! Sure they love to be fucked by their semaj2357 kin online 24x7x365!

Semaj2357

Re: Why does Allah hate women so much?

I think one forumer here was just praising middle East treatment of women yesterday.
“I suspected that she wanted another man. Suddenly, she was wearing different clothes and losing weight. So, I wanted to make her unattractive for other men. I was afraid of the shame. I wanted to show her that I am not weak!”
hey dafatfugs, losing weight alone won't help - see what happens when she forgot to exercise?
the fused fingers will make it harder to eat and aids in losing weight too, no? kee-chiu & praise for this mideast woman!

chuachinsengjason

You coward use other people's name I not stupid to be made used by you. FO!

Confirm PAP IB jus becoz same name doesn't mean same person
many person wif same name in sinkieland
so many lee kuan yew, jason chua
online nick is online not same as real life
yet u prefer to reference that PAP IB Jason Chua
Got U. PAP IB

Semaj2357

Re: Why does Allah hate women so much?

What a rotten hearted man to make fun of this poor middle East woman. Watch out for karma. Pui! Bastard go burn in hell.
amin!
Btw I was not referring to semaj2357. Proven semaj2357 is a mad dog barking and attacking me using all my posts. So whoever sent me reputation comment just now saying I am mad open your bloody eyes and conscience to see before you comment.
doesn't matter, fatfugs. my conscience rests well as it's duty bound to reply as i only have eyes for you, and yours....