• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Agony

rurouni

Let's see if this "prophecy" comes true by the end of this year (or before CNY 2017):
2. BUT, when he turns 50 (ie. this lunar calendar year in 2016), his career will start a downfall and with this southwards decline, his health will suffer. There will be more hospital visits for treatment and chances of road traffic accident is high.

3. Also, if he is not married, he should never get married as this is a bad year for him. And if he is married, he has to be careful with Tao Hua Yun as it will cause him to lose his permanent partner through divorce or serious sickness like cancer. There will be harm as well to his family members.

Charlie99

Hello Charlie, as always, so ever kind to me here :smile:

I hope what you say is true. I could be just late, though it is still not here. I don't even feel "bloated", which is usually the start signal for the time of the month. :(

I am glad that you have a happy family of 6 as you and your wife made a correct decision decisively and have been tenacious throughout these years. :smile:

It sounds like you did not use contraceptives, during your "good days" or "danger days"
As you prefer not to use private messaging, I am unable to offer my ears.
However, if you are pregnant, and are considering your alternatives, then, please call me.
Have a pleasant week.

It sounds like you did not use contraceptives, during your "good days" or "danger days"
However, if you are pregnant, and are considering your alternatives, then, please call me.
Have a pleasant week.

I thot you were an accountant. Never knew that you were a gynae as well.

Claire,

Plan to give birth in USA ...EatShitNDie can help you with the process ...and your child will be US citizen and you can live in US in 2 decades time.

yahoo55

These worries about pregnancy means that TS has been having raw sex and allows her BF to cum inside. Lagi shiok for the BF but risky for the gal, should get BF to wear condom if don't want to get pregnant.

bigboss

.. If I am not, I will probably abort ...

To abort is to kill a life, a life of your own fresh and blood and at the same time, there is no hope for the growth of local breed of sinkis and it will justify the pappies' propaganda on the need to import more foreign shits.

Save local Singaporeans from extinction. Do your part. Stand up for Singapore ... :biggrin:

bigboss

Aiyah, when you say "Your Agony", I thought you got fucked in the ass last night. That's why got agony today.

Her agony is simple to understand. To abort or not to abort if pregnant. To abort is to encourage pappies to bring in more imported foreign shits and not to abort is to become a mother unwilling to give up a care free life.

Her final decision is the "ownself check ownself" approach to solving her agony ... just go ahead to abort and let pappies continue to screw the locals with their open door policy to bring in more foreign shits.

Claire

Have a pleasant week.

Charlie, thanks for the offer. I will be ok in due course :smile:

Claire

Her agony is simple to understand. To abort or not to abort if pregnant. To abort is to encourage pappies to bring in more imported foreign shits and not to abort is to become a mother unwilling to give up a care free life.

Her final decision is the "ownself check ownself" approach to solving her agony ... just go ahead to abort and let pappies continue to screw the locals with their open door policy to bring in more foreign shits.

To abort is to kill a life, a life of your own fresh and blood and at the same time, there is no hope for the growth of local breed of sinkis and it will justify the pappies' propaganda on the need to import more foreign shits.

Save local Singaporeans from extinction. Do your part. Stand up for Singapore ... :biggrin:

Why politicise parenthood?

Claire

Claire,

Plan to give birth in USA ...EatShitNDie can help you with the process ...and your child will be US citizen and you can live in US in 2 decades time.

Thanks Winnie. I have no desire to be in the West. And, making a decision to procreate with a intention to get US citizenship? This surely sounds incorrect.

Claire

These worries about pregnancy means that TS has been having raw sex and allows her BF to cum inside. Lagi shiok for the BF but risky for the gal, should get BF to wear condom if don't want to get pregnant.

Yahoo, it is a choice that I make. I don't regret.

bigboss

Why politicise parenthood?

Not me, hor. Pappies did it first to create and justify the myth about why they needed foreign talents and imported foreign shits to jack up declining local population.

I merely followed up on pappies' myth.

Sinkies

hi-mom-maternity-shirt-speech-bubble-pregnancy-shi-1.jpg

agonising question of whether am I ready is creating speech bubbles in my dumbfounded thoughts.....