• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"Shall We...?"

At that time, I also thought about something similar to what you said, but then realized that SDP's "human rights, welfare crap" is NOT a new "shoot" or "leaf". :wink:

Anyway, here's another one:

ok, this one can be easily attributed to ios overly zealous spellcheck ai. i'm a victim of apple's vicious spellcheck ai many (embarrassing) times. :p

I thought that's one of Leongsam's clones when he's in a bad mood? :confused:

If kopiuncle = theblackhole (from what I've read in some threads in the past), then the following replies from theblackhole to me earlier this year might prove my point above:

Theblackhole is one of that fucker kopiuncle's clones. It doesn't post anything it's just used to neggy a nick, This fucker only uses a few nicks to engage as in talk cock sing song and the others to neg and all the nicks that can neg are infp paid nicks. The reason why this nigger doesn't use them to post anything is so that they won't get neggied. After all a post made by a nick can only be neggied before a certain period i think maybe 20 days not sure. That's why after this fucker gave those nicks infp status they are only used to deduct points from his enemies but not to post anything so they won't get neggied.

I forgot to add that your mother belongs to the generation of women who have a culture of being much more devoted to their husbands.
But the same cannot be said of modern young women, and you probably agree:

sleep my friend... tomolo is beautiful weekend again.. life is short... dunch anal-lice too much :smile:

everyone who writes is always fake... you are the most true lor.. hahaha:biggrin:

for u and good nite nigger...:biggrin:

yup i'm the most true compared to you and fyi it's not everyone who writes is fake it's just you. Notice only you get called out. I don't call out anyone else. Log in as a new moniker this one is boring. The pseudo friendly demenure trying to engage others on a personal lvl isn't working. If you care to notice you are getting fucked by so many of us and the ones that pay attention to your fake story just want to get a rise from it like when do you actually post about fucking the bitch in words.

lor li lor sor... like a old man...not happy dun click on my thread lor.. so defensive for fug

takashi

ok kopi uncle on you and your fake bitches.
yup i'm the most true compared to you and fyi it's not everyone who writes is fake it's just you. Notice only you get called out. I don't call out anyone else. Log in as a new moniker this one is boring.
I'm getting confused now, because if AhMeng is really kopiuncle, why did he start this thread early last year:

Kopiuncle and his Clones...Anymore? Did I Miss out anyone?
LIAR =

1. Kopiuncle
2. ilovesingapore
3. theblackhole
4. Extremist
5. RonRon
6. LIONHEART
7. k0piuncle
8. length
9. tigerbright
And even got attacked by kopiuncle in another thread:
Kopisai, you deserved it :biggrin:
ah meng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! fuck you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kopisai GO GIVE DOG FUCK....hahahahahha.....:oIo:
ah meng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:oIo::oIo::kma:
why are you so kehpoh!!!....are you Joetys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

here u go again.. die die must reply and have last say ... so typical... go find your fug buddy Sinkie moniker lah :biggrin:

:confused: If that is the case why are you replying to me? Do you see the situation you have gotten yourself into? You claim i die die must have the last say so wouldn't you stop replying to me and let me have the last say? In fact you seem to be contridicting yourself. FYI for someone that didn't even pay any attention to this forum these past few weeks you seem pretty up to date but then again i have not engaged sinkie in a long time. Nigger.

there u go again...ok ok.. i let u win .. happy?
come in here and talk like a school principal.. siao.. :biggrin: