• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"Shall We...?"

Wunderfool

Ok...time to talk serious...

I like the stability of my current woman. Dislike her gambling thats all. But she gambles wif her own money. So not my problem lor.

I like Chloe for her caring and she is sensitive to my needs.

I like ATB Eve cos she is very alluring and has high eq and iq...

i am not sure at this age...they still want kids lah.

Of the 3 ..ATB is still best. Looks, sex, intelligence, character... :smile:

Have you asked them why they like you ?

For the same reasons, you will get your answers.

If Eve is at least 40, I would agree.
But if the other two are still in their early or mid 30s, I would disagree in their case. :wink:

never talk or discuss about kids b4 wif all 3 of them...i can be wrong..but my gut feel tells me they oso no want lah.

Wunderfool

i quite happy go lucky type...neber asked lah..

You should try it .... at least you'll know why you are dumped later.:biggrin:

lui-tuck-yew.jpg

I thought that's one of Leongsam's clones when he's in a bad mood? :confused:

If kopiuncle = theblackhole (from what I've read in some threads in the past), then the following replies from theblackhole to me earlier this year might prove my point above:

ah sam would not spell "herd mentality" with "heard mentality". he's bery nazi with english grammar and spelling even among his other monikers. :wink:

takashi

...i can be wrong..but my gut feel tells me they oso no want lah.
I think you are PROBABLY wrong. :wink:
Simply because if they TRULY don't want children, they would NOT NEED to marry.

The very fact that at least one of them (I'm guessing your current woman is still in her 30s) wants to marry you means that she's at least CONSIDERING having children to take care of her when she reaches 60 and when YOU are too OLD to take care of her. And obviously she wants her children to have a legitimate father, and not be bastards.

To me, she's just USING you by BRIBING you in various ways so far.
Once she has her first child, I'm 99.99% sure that her child will be her PRIORITY and you would be relegated to be her CONFIRMED SLAVE for the next at least TWENTY years. :eek:

Obviously none of the three women have told you they want children because they haven't even seriously discussed marriage with you.
Also, they probably don't want to scare you by saying they want children, because they're afraid you might dump them if you do NOT want children. :wink:

I think you are PROBABLY wrong. :wink:
Simply because if they TRULY don't want children, they would NOT NEED to marry.

The very fact that at least one of them (I'm guessing your current woman is still in her 30s) wants to marry you means that she's at least CONSIDERING having children to take care of her when she reaches 60 and when YOU are too OLD to take care of her. And obviously she wants her children to have a legitimate father, and not be bastards.

To me, she's just USING you by BRIBING you in various ways so far.
Once she has her first child, I'm 99.99% sure that her child will be her PRIORITY and you would be relegated to be her CONFIRMED SLAVE for the next at least TWENTY years. :eek:

Obviously none of the three women have told you they want children because they haven't even seriously discussed marriage with you.
Also, they probably don't want to scare you by saying they want children, because they're afraid you might dump them if you do NOT want children. :wink:

i cannot disagree with your analysis.

but i will most likely end up long term with ATB... honestly sinkie gals sucks.

dun ask me why...but its just my feel...:smile: