• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"Shall We...?"

takashi

just gotta whatsapp from Eve too...she has finihed painting the piece for me...later i post... now gotta entertain Chloe :biggrin:
Tak san... here u go... ATB Eve really good.. she bringing for me on 24 oct :biggrin:

Isn't that similar to the one by Chloe? :confused:
Paging for Tak-san.... prease help me analice this peekture i received from Chloe via watsapp...

She say she draw this for me :*:

hehehe..very alert ... i rike... can sexpose me :biggrin:

hehehe.... :biggrin:

but on 24th ATB really cumming...hehehe :smile:

takashi

hehehe..very alert ... i rike... can sexpose me :biggrin:
Or when you said "just gotta whatsapp from Eve too...she has finihed painting the piece for me", did you mean you received the photo some weeks ago from Eve, and then sent it to Chloe, who tried to use it as a template for painting her own flowers? :confused:

no lah...was really testing your alertness ... seriois :wink:

Eve comes 24 lah...

takashi

Anyway, what's more important is what I said in this post, just in case you missed it:
Because I think it's true, i.e. most women want young or young enough men to SERVE and take care of them UNTIL old age.

That's why in the past, most women were DESPERATE to marry as young as possible in order to produce as many CHILDREN as possible and as SOON as possible, so that when their husbands reach 50, these middle-aged women would rely on their young adult children (and even their grandchildren) to serve and care for them until their deaths at a ripe old age.

Your "current woman" and even Chloe and Eve, even if they still remain friends with you till death, would not want to continue living with you or depending on you to take care of them after you hit 60 or even 55 or 50; they would CERTAINLY want YOUNGER men (40s or younger) to serve and care for them when they are 50 or older, preferably their own children.
You're already a slave of women even WITHOUT children, what more if you end up having children! :eek:
Not only would your wife demand more from you, your children would also have their own demands.

So I think the more important question is, "Does your current woman REALLY love you, or is she just USING you?", not whether you love her or not. :wink:

Anyway, what's more important is what I said in this post, just in case you missed it:

You're already a slave of women even WITHOUT children, what more if you end up having children! :eek:
Not only would your wife demand more from you, your children would also have their own demands.

So I think the more important question is, "Does your current woman REALLY love you, or is she just USING you?", not whether you love her or not. :wink:

Ok...time to talk serious...

I like the stability of my current woman. Dislike her gambling thats all. But she gambles wif her own money. So not my problem lor.

I like Chloe for her caring and she is sensitive to my needs.

I like ATB Eve cos she is very alluring and has high eq and iq...

i am not sure at this age...they still want kids lah.

Of the 3 ..ATB is still best. Looks, sex, intelligence, character... :smile:

I like the stability of my current woman. Dislike her gambling thats all. But she gambles wif her own money. So not my problem lor.

Gambler is trouble.

If you embrace Allah, you can have them all. :biggrin: