• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bookies list is out....

streetcry

[FONT=&amp]Radin Mas SMC : PAP-67.2% , RP-31.2% , Independent-1.6%[/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]( PAP wins )
[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Bukit Batok SMC : PAP-62.9% , SDP-36.9% , Independent-0.2% [/FONT]
[FONT=&amp](PAP wins )
[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]MacPherson SMC : PAP-59.3% , WP-39.6% , NSP-1.1% [/FONT]
[FONT=&amp](PAP wins)
[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Ang Mo Kio GRC : PAP-79.4% , RP-20.6% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Aljunied GRC : WP-60.9% , PAP-39.1% (WP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Sembawang GRC : PAP-58.4% , NSP-41.6% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Bishan- Toa Payoh GRC : PAP-60.6% , SPP-39.4% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Pasir Ris -Punggol GRC : PAP-77.4% , SDA-22.6% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Hong Kah North SMC : PAP-61.3% , SPP-38.7% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Bukit Panjang SMC : PAP-65.1% , SDP-34.9% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Fengshan SMC : PAP-45.8% , WP-54.2% (WP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Hougang SMC : WP-65.4% , PAP-34.6% (WP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Mountbatten SMC : PAP-56.4% , SPP-43.6% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Pioneer SMC : PAP-67.6% , NSP-32.4% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Potong Pasir SMC : PAP-45.1% , SPP-54.9% (SPP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Punggol East SMC : WP-66.9% , PAP-33.1% (WP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Sengkang West SMC : PAP-45.8% , WP-54.2% (WP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Yuhua SMC : PAP-63.9% , SDP-36.1% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Jurong GRC : PAP-68.7% , SingFirst-31.3% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Marine Parade GRC : PAP-49.2% , WP-50.8% (WP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Nee Soon GRC : PAP-57.3% , WP-42.7% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Tampines GRC : PAP-74.4% , NSP-25.6% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Tanjong Pagar GRC : PAP-61.2% , SingFirst-38.8% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Chua Chu Kang GRC : PAP-71.8% , PPP-28.2% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]East Coast GRC : PAP-46.2% , WP-53.8% (WP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Holland-Bukit Timah GRC : PAP-58.7% , SDP-41.3% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]West Coast GRC : PAP-68.6% , RP-31.4% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC : PAP-70.2% , SDP-29.8% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Jalan Besar GRC : PAP-57.1% , WP-42.9% (PAP wins)[/FONT]

SgGoneWrong

Yeah!
No more deadwood and toothpick thief if MP and EC captured!

Get ready for that Kodak moments of blackface deadwood and crying toothpick thief after result announcement :biggrin:

This is actually a good overall result. Too bad about SDP in Holland-Bukit Timah... hope those landed property folks do not vote PAP.

LOL..................I dare say...............apart from AMK and maybe Pasir Ris-Punggol...............no PAP wards will get 60%...............I expect most will get below 55%

I hope you are right. I believe even the traditional PAP strongholds will get at most mid-high 60+% max, and that is it.

LOL2015

This List is NONSENSE.

I am referring to

Pasir Ris -Punggol GRC
Ang Mo Kio GRC
Holland-Bukit Timah GRC
Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC
Bishan- Toa Payoh GRC

Should 40% Above for Oppo.

Maybe exception Pasir Ris Punggol + AMK GRC Stronghold drop alittle percent. Still able to get 35%

Any bets on the actual number of votes the Kerala Ah Neh independent will get?

First one to guess the correct number of votes wins Toto jackpot. :biggrin:

3_M

This is actually a good overall result. Too bad about SDP in Holland-Bukit Timah... hope those landed property folks do not vote PAP.

My cousin was a counting agent for SDP claimed qit the opposite. SDP did well in those private estate but lost badly in the hdb heartland.

CABcommander

This ge is not like bpl where the bets amount in Singapore is huge. Why would the bookies spend some much time n effort to research the odds?

Even if the bookies want to give odds, how on earth they managed to do it? How they gather the voting information. They conduct polls?

Serious question. Anyone knows?

I'm looking forward to crying deadwood and blackface toothpickthief. :biggrin:

Yeah!
No more deadwood and toothpick thief if MP and EC captured!

Get ready for that Kodak moments of blackface deadwood and crying toothpick thief after result announcement :biggrin:

kopirui

[FONT=&]Radin Mas SMC : PAP-67.2% , RP-31.2% , Independent-1.6%[/FONT]
[FONT=&]( PAP wins )
[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Bukit Batok SMC : PAP-62.9% , SDP-36.9% , Independent-0.2% [/FONT]
[FONT=&](PAP wins )
[/FONT]

[FONT=&]MacPherson SMC : PAP-59.3% , WP-39.6% , NSP-1.1% [/FONT]
[FONT=&](PAP wins)
[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Ang Mo Kio GRC : PAP-79.4% , RP-20.6% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Aljunied GRC : WP-60.9% , PAP-39.1% (WP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Sembawang GRC : PAP-58.4% , NSP-41.6% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Bishan- Toa Payoh GRC : PAP-60.6% , SPP-39.4% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Pasir Ris -Punggol GRC : PAP-77.4% , SDA-22.6% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Hong Kah North SMC : PAP-61.3% , SPP-38.7% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Bukit Panjang SMC : PAP-65.1% , SDP-34.9% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Fengshan SMC : PAP-45.8% , WP-54.2% (WP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Hougang SMC : WP-65.4% , PAP-34.6% (WP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Mountbatten SMC : PAP-56.4% , SPP-43.6% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Pioneer SMC : PAP-67.6% , NSP-32.4% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Potong Pasir SMC : PAP-45.1% , SPP-54.9% (SPP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Punggol East SMC : WP-66.9% , PAP-33.1% (WP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Sengkang West SMC : PAP-45.8% , WP-54.2% (WP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Yuhua SMC : PAP-63.9% , SDP-36.1% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Jurong GRC : PAP-68.7% , SingFirst-31.3% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Marine Parade GRC : PAP-49.2% , WP-50.8% (WP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Nee Soon GRC : PAP-57.3% , WP-42.7% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Tampines GRC : PAP-74.4% , NSP-25.6% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Tanjong Pagar GRC : PAP-61.2% , SingFirst-38.8% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Chua Chu Kang GRC : PAP-71.8% , PPP-28.2% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]East Coast GRC : PAP-46.2% , WP-53.8% (WP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Holland-Bukit Timah GRC : PAP-58.7% , SDP-41.3% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]West Coast GRC : PAP-68.6% , RP-31.4% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC : PAP-70.2% , SDP-29.8% (PAP wins)

[/FONT]

[FONT=&]Jalan Besar GRC : PAP-57.1% , WP-42.9% (PAP wins)[/FONT]

garbage
is impossible for pap to score above 60% in ANY smc or grc.even for TP.
the peasants are really unhappy with many issue

escher

This ge is not like bpl where the bets amount in Singapore is huge. Why would the bookies spend some much time n effort to research the odds?

Even if the bookies want to give odds, how on earth they managed to do it? How they gather the voting information. They conduct polls?

Serious question. Anyone knows?

More psycho games with fucking PAPs and the money they screwed from us behind all those bookie crap

But first get the fucking PAPs out

Now is not the time to rest.
You have all the rest that you want after the elections.
Keep fighting hard and give no quarters
Keep talking to all your friends and relatives and neighbours
Keep talking to them how PAP screwed us Singaporeans up so they can laugh all the way to their banks
GIVE NO QUARTERS
TAKE NO PRISONERS
KICK OUT ALL THE FUCKING PAPs

"If I lose one or more of my Heavyweight Ministars in a freak election, we will be Finished!"

Nobody dare to talk this kind of garang talk anymore? :rolleyes:

Is there even one PAP ministar who is not a clown or a flea weight Minister?
The combined efforts of all the PAP ministars cannot match the productivity of a 85 year old collecting cardboard , and thats done only as exercise

BUM_2599.jpg

Can any of the PAP bastards point out just one heavy weight PAP minister, and what the fuck he had done to claim that title of heavy weight?

Not even one can be named?

Then that fucking statement about Heavyweight ministers just another of the fucking lies PAP have been giving all of us together with their usual lies

KICK OUT ALL THE CORRUPT ROTTEN PAP BASTARDS

The tsunami to cleanse Stinkapore into Singapore is building up
But do not take it easy
Continue your efforts all the way and make it happen

Please be statesmen
Keep your eye on the ball.
The worse enemy of Singaporeans is the corrupt rotten PAPs trying to create their Stinkapore
We are in the battle of our life and your family lifes and for Singapore.
Regardless which party affiliation, WP, SDP, RP, NSP ,SPP or any other party or Independent
Do not run down any oppositions
Keep your eye on the ball
Support ALL OPPOSITIONS
Attack the PAP and only the PAP as they are the rotten bastards
Fight for Singaporeans Singapore

Singaporeans man your battle stations!
Singapore needs you now!

Put your support for Singapore on Facebook
Twitter to your friends
WhatsApp to your friends
Get a tsunami of support for Singapore Singaporeans

OPPOSITIONS ARE THE DIFFERENT FACES OF THE TRUE SINGAPORE
PAP IS THE FACE OF SEPTIC OVERFLOWING TOILET BOWLS AND CORRUPTIONS AND OF STINKAPORE

Cleanse PAP Stinkapore into Singaporeans Singapore.
Vote only opposition
Vote out all the fucking corrupt PAPs

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks
Under the fucking PAP, Singaporeans are the 4th class citizens in their own land stolen from them by PAP
PAPs are the 2nd class citizens with the Lee family as the first class aristocrazies
Fts are taken in as the 3rd class citizens kicking singaporeans into the 4th class and sinkies good only to go head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and tiewed by PAPs laughing all the way to their banks.

Charlie99

I agree with your comments,
and hope that what the bookies are counting on, will be a reality,
except that on cooling off day, I urge the residents at Holland-Bukit Timah to vote for Dr. Chee, Prof Paul Tambyah and the SDP,
and that the SDP will prevail with a 50.5 % versus 49.5 % margin.

Charlie99

My cousin was a counting agent for SDP claimed qit the opposite. SDP did well in those private estate but lost badly in the hdb heartland.

Which is why I believe that the GRC system is unfair, and it should revert back to all SMC's.

We didn't bring in enough new citizens to save ESM Goh and Lim Swee Say?? I told PAP not to give in to populist pressure. We shoulda imported in way more foreigners. They appreciate PAP better!