• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY in ICU thread.

shiokalingam

Re: lao lee's condition worsened - latest

Rest assured it is only a once-in-a-fifty years event, either the infection came from the hospital or it did not. Nevertheless, it's an honest mistake. So let's move on :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ironically , these are the folks he personally came out to protect from the masses.

... In a healthy body, there is stalemate between the human immune system and the invaders and a truce prevails ...
body immune system n invaders can sit down n haf tok n cum 2 n agreemen 2 stop fire ... :rolleyes:

Sharkey

Re: Insider: LKY has passed away.

Ok, just keep the ventilator on till the 6th or 11th of August and tell the little bird to inform me earlier hor, so that I can extend my hotel booking and airplane tickets accordingly.

No doubt we all wish LKY a long life, but when he passes away, holiday is declared for funeral, not the day of passing away. So that many can attend..including advance notice for world leaders etc. So that will be day + 2 or 3.

Re: Get ready to pop those champagne

elderly patients and hospitals are not a healthy mix. it's creates a downward spiral of ventilators and air-conditioning conspiring to infect patients with viruses, germs and bacteria, and in turn infected patients contributing more viruses, germs and bacteria to the machines, pumps, tubes and ducts that are seldom cleaned and disinfected. :*:

for another hundred years of kempeitai banzai, it's better for old fart to be transferred to his specially sanitized private icliao, oops i mean icu, at the istana and have it equipped with brand new equipment. re-using a ventilator from the hospital is akin to sticking your nose into a public toilet bowl. it may be "cleaned" regularly, but all kinds of shit and guck from all walks of life are still there.....in microscopic presence. yucks!

Or just convert the interior of a SIA plane into a world-class mobile medical facility. I heard that it happened before. :wink:

Hans168

I think they will put him in induced coma till new medical discoveries to resurrect him......

Equalisation

To make the situation better, there is a need to introduce a Radiant Bunny into the room !:o:eek::cool:

takashi

Re: Dictator of S'pore, Lee Con You in hospital for severe pneumonia, dying soon. Yip

很多警察保镖的车队进去就是各政要去送终丧了。
Leongsam, the dear leader of our beloved forum, says (in another thread):
I will lead the mourners for a sombre 100 days of wailing and moaning.
[video=youtube;pSWN6Qj98Iw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pSWN6Qj98Iw[/video]

takashi

To make the situation better, there is a need to introduce a Radiant Bunny into the room !:o:eek::cool:
Female:
1a3bfa35b93d60c1486d7a7e2757c5a8-d5yzu4j.jpg

or male? :p
sexy_bunny_by_eros1226-d4k0nh8.jpg

Re: Get ready to pop those champagne

There is nothing to celebrate or mourn. Those of you who are planning to celebrate wildly are just as moronic as those who are planning to mourn deeply. The most important thing is to learn from past mistakes. :wink:

Celebrating his demise is the first key step in learning from past mistakes.

wikiphile

LKY is a VIP. Since he was hospitalised we haven't seen any photos of him to reassure his fans.. It's something like the mystery of where & how much is left of our CPF.

In this case no news is good news for those who are waiting for the extra holiday(s)

Even if I was shown his body, I am not convinced he is dead. #killitwithfire

takashi

Oriental:
attachment.php

or Occidental?
attachment.php

• oriental-bunny-2.jpg
    oriental-bunny-2.jpg
    75.9 KB · Views: 1,932
  • oriental-bunny-1.jpg
    oriental-bunny-1.jpg