• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

INDIAN FTRASH VP @ DEUTSCHE BANK CRITICISES SGs FOR HAVING SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT

tanakow

Re: Foreign indian vp at deutsche bank criticise singaporeans for being entitled

Nobody is asking for handouts. We are asking the G not to tie our hands and legs while they dont do that to the PR/FT.

It's far better than those still constantly relying on handouts from the government. Surely you aren't going to depend on the government from cradle to grave. You do have some dignity don't you?

Satyr

Re: Foreign indian vp at deutsche bank criticise singaporeans for being entitled

Nobody is asking for handouts. We are asking the G not to tie our hands and legs while they dont do that to the PR/FT.

Exactly right. Singaporeans are bloody proud and would be too ashamed to take handouts. Is there an equivalent expression to " Pai Seh" in India.

This donkey's behind who never did NS is talking down to us courtesy of our own government.

This ah neh walked into this country, got the job and started to talk as if he had a part in building up this country. He should fuck off to India.

The the majority of Singaporeans played no part in building up the country either. They were merely worker bees. They did nothing special and put in no extra effort beyond what millions of working class individuals do around the world on a daily basis.

The person who responsible for turning Singapore from swampland to first world metropolis is LKY and his A team. They are the ones who set Singapore apart from the also rans thanks to their superior intellect and outstanding leadership. For that I will forever be grateful to Mr Lee.

shittypore

Exactly right. Singaporeans are bloody proud and would be too ashamed to take handouts. Is there an equivalent expression to " Pai Seh" in India.

This donkey's behind who never did NS is talking down to us courtesy of our own government.

Ah Neh given a title VP is a big thing, he don't realized that in Deutsche Bank every fooking Rep. there
are titled VP. Soon, he be just another contract worker for the Bank.

winners

The whole problem with Sinkies is that they have this inferior attitude. They just cannot take criticisms from others, not even from their own government.

Every time when an outsider or the government will highlight an anti-Sinkie motion or policy, they will naturally retaliate with rhetoric arguments. This is totally not productive and neither counteractive at all and it also shows the naivety of the Sinkies.

Instead of whining and always thinking that only they themselves are the greatest in Sinkie Land (because their impression is that they own Sinkie Land), they should reflect on themselves on how to improve and prove to the world that they are indeed worth more than what has been said and criticized about them. Sadly, this is not the case, especially from the numerous comments reflected on this thread. Go and carry on your ways of retaliating and I am sure, your predicament can only get worse in the long term because I see no genuine efforts to prove and correct the situation, other than whining repeatedly. No hope lah you Sinkies.

And if you would, kindly elaborate on "G not to tie our hands and legs".

Ok you sheep fucker Samleong AKA JohnCunt. Let me explain something to you that maybe your small brains cannot understand.

Our forefathers build up this country from a sleepy little fishing village to what it is today, wealthy, prosperous and with a large reserve. If you personally build up a lot of wealth and fortune, who do you leave it to? A foreign stranger? A charity? A servant? You naturally leave it to your children. THEY ARE ENTITLED TO IT, BOTH LEGALLY AND ETHICALLY. Therefore, the analogy is the same with singaporeans. They are entitled to the wealth, benefits, and privileges build up over the last 50 years by their forefathers. what is wrong with that?

You are very correct. All these foreign trash Pmet instead of thankful for them being able to work in much higher paying jobs in Spore compared to their home country, begrudge the country wealth of their host country Spore and think they are entitled to it instead of Singaporeans. He and the rest are the ones with biggest entitlement mindset, not Singaporeans. Ask this ah neh to shut up and go back to India to be entitled to his own country assets.

If Sporeans are not entitled to jobs and flats in Spore then which other country can Sporeans go to work and live ? Msia ? India ? Even if we are willing to work for lower wages, these countries will only offer jobs to their own people unless you possess skills that their people don't have. Whereas Spore are not only taking in people with special skills, they are willing to take in people with no skills and provide free training as long as lower pay compared to Sporeans.

You are very correct. All these foreign trash Pmet instead of thankful for the job opportunities to work in Spore, begrudge the country wealth of Spore and think they are entitled to it instead of Sporeans. He and the rest are the ones with biggest entitlement mindset, not Singaporeans.

Singapore belongs to everyone not just Singaporeans.

Like I said before, Singapore merging with Malaysia will never happen, at least in my lifetime. After that, I don't give a damned.

Those Sinkies are really ungrateful. Chinese Malaysians are always telling me: At least Singapore offers fair opportunities, unlike in Malaysia.

Fair your head. Fair opportunities to local and foreigners means unfair to locals. In every country that I have work dealings before, including Australia, Malaysia, Philippines, there is no such thing as easily employing a foreigner for a job when a local can do the job.

As an analogy, treat your children and your neighbour children equally and then you go ask your children whether it is fair or not. And ask your neighbour children whether they will take care of you when you aged since you have treated them equally.

tanakow

Forcing every Singaporean males to do NS and reservist while the PR/FT dont need is not tying our hands and legs?

Other things being equal, would u employ a PR/FT without NS and reservist obligations or a Singaporean male? I also posed this question to you once but you evaded answering it.

Pls spare us the crap that NS builds characters etc.

And if you would, kindly elaborate on "G not to tie our hands and legs".

Hans168

Pundek got such privilege???

Hans168

D Bank if you dun get rid of this FT ah neh, we will will get rid of you!! Arschloch Bank!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now you only feel the humiliation when an occasional white trash beats up a sinkie cabbie or sinkie weakling in the MRT. Wait till Muslim religious officials come and harass your family during your relative's funeral wake over supposed religion conversion while alive, or make trouble at your church. Then tell me about the humiliation you have to endure.

This was what some of my relatives in Malaysia have to put up with. After those incidents, they hate living in Malaysia even if they are earning in sing dollar.

I don't think this is the norm happening in msia. Anyway ask them to convert to Sporeans lor since already in Spore earning SGD. Spore welcome them!

D Bank if you dun get rid of this FT ah neh, we will will get rid of you!! Arschloch Bank!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Stanchart also got alot of this kind of haughty ah neh. When you complain to their customer service, their ah neh manager send sms and letter can have spelling mistake and poor grammar. Foreign talent my foot.

Is the country really yours to begin with? Are you really prepared to lay down your life for the sovereignty of a snot-sized city state, birthed under highly dubious political circumstances? Is it really worth it?

Sometimes it is better to just let go, than to further burden yourself by desperately clinging on. That includes a country's sovereignty.

Sometimes it is not a matter of choice, if you don't fight invasion and end up a refugee on boat, do you think Australia, Indonesia or Malaysia will accept you to enter their country in such a condition? Only if a country is rich and sovereign then the citizens will be welcome anywhere.

Ambulance

halo zunni eh hyaw gung orang lup cheong eh wei boh<style>.node-article .field-name-link-line-above-tags{float: right;}.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style>

Ambulance

Stanchart also got alot of this kind of haughty ah neh. When you complain to their customer service, their ah neh manager send sms and letter can have spelling mistake and poor grammar. Foreign talent my foot.

halo moe eng gai kio zunni take oh lever indish paper charge marney boh pass boh ghang zho

Asterix

Time for a revolution
Ubah change reformasi
Voting for Lightning
Is like sabotaging yourself

[video=youtube;ytItUIoq2Wc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ytItUIoq2Wc[/video]

Lynch the motherfucking Ah Neh!
Kns I though ivy league or Oxbridge degree....wtf graduated from his backyard Pondicherry Uni want to kpkb...
Thanks to pap import these trash and let them fester