• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

INDIAN FTRASH VP @ DEUTSCHE BANK CRITICISES SGs FOR HAVING SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT

Re: Foreign indian vp at deutsche bank criticise singaporeans for being entitled

It is alot harder to be manager there so as long as you are a worker it is okay. The system was so protective of workers that I can recall they have detailed regulations on wages to be paid for workers based on type of jobs. Even for cleaners they adjust the pay base on number of toilet cubicles cleaned, number of staff supervised etc. Really very protective of workers rights. So much so can be subject to abuse by workers like one went on one year long medical leave.

There are more abuses of workers than workers abusing the system. No big deal ...that's how the world works. If workers don't protect themselves, the bosses will make them slaves like in sinkapore.

Re: Foreign indian vp at deutsche bank criticise singaporeans for being entitled

sinkie youths have entitlement written all over their body language.

image.jpg

Satyr

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...town-lol-picture-speaks-1000-wor-4926949.html

(Deutsche Bank's racist VP) All hired from his hometown. LOL! Picture speaks 1000 wor
<!-- / icon and title --> <!-- message --> http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifThis image has been resized.Click to view original image

Summary: VP from Deutsche Bank wrote on PM LHL's Facebook saying locals are XXX and YYY etc.

Censored to protect the bank's reputation.

Anyway, picture of him and his team speaks 1000 words! http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/smilies/laugh.gif
<!-- / message --> kiama, greenbubble, seePyou and 27 others like this.

We better ask TCJ and MOM. Also, it will be fun to do some investigative journalism on some other banks. Maybe Citi.

Satyr

We better ask TCJ and MOM. Also, it will be fun to do some investigative journalism on some other banks. Maybe Citi.

Do we know who is in charge of HR at deutchebank ?

winners

If Australia decides to impose a Made in Australia requirements, then those companies will have to manufacture here. It is not jobs but the quality of jobs that matters. Free trade eventually will be tossed out in favour of managed trade.
With a population of only 23m, most of the big boys won't even give a hoodwink.

winners

This must be the guy. One Akil Sharma from Jamshedpur University. India's "PREMIER HR institution".
Indians are like Texans. Everything is bigger , better, faster. Cheaper too, but that is not mentioned.

https://www.linkedin.com/pub/akhil-sharma/24/31b/7
At most, he'll be asked to take a temporary break from Deutche Bank, just like that Briton Ang Mo, Anton Casey.

Satyr

At most, he'll be asked to take a temporary break from Deutche Bank, just like that Briton Ang Mo, Anton Casey.

We aren't interested in what they do with him. We are more interested in what the government is doing at large.

winners

We aren't interested in what they do with him. We are more interested in what the government is doing at large.
What can the government do? He did not commit any crime by saying those. I believe the government is not going to interfere, but Deutsche Bank will just issue an apology to say that those are the VP's own personal views, not from the bank.

If TTSH can react so fast to save Edz Ello, I don't see why should this Ah Neh VP be incriminated by the government?

Satyr

What can the government do? He did not commit any crime by saying those. I believe the government is not going to interfere, but Deutsche Bank will just issue an apology to say that those are the VP's own personal views, not from the bank.

If TTSH can react so fast to save Edz Ello, I don't see why should this Ah Neh VP be incriminated by the government?

You're right. Forget about the government doing anything . It is the people who need to do something about the government.

Vigilantes are also welcome.....these stinky Ah Nehs need to be lynched.
杀一警百

Have to pay employer's CPF liabilities, have to headache male employees' NS liabilities. If you are the employer, which one you prefers to hire?

That is why cannot leave it to employers to decide who to employ without any govt intervention, which is what is happening now. Must have strict govt regulations and active monitoring to prevent employers from hiring cheaper foreigners available.

In fact, it is not difficult for govt to stipulate what kind of jobs can be opened to foreigners exactly by the type of jobs. For example, I read before that Msia govt don't even allow foreigners to become lorry drivers as Msians can and would like to do this job. If third world govt can do this, Spore million dollar govt cannot?

There are more abuses of workers than workers abusing the system. No big deal ...that's how the world works. If workers don't protect themselves, the bosses will make them slaves like in sinkapore.

I agree that such abuse by a worker is nothing when compared to abuse by a company in Singapore hiring 90% foreigner staff. Such companies that operate in Spore without creating jobs for Singaporeans would not have happened if the Spore govt is doing what the other country govts are doing right.

Absolutely agree. I am with you on this too. :mad::wink:

Fret not. Another Progress Package is on the way to bribe more sinkies.

blessed

Very timely to remind what this indian foreign trash just said about Singaporeans having big entitlement mindset. Horse dont know horse face long. That indian complain king to SIA sure got much bigger entitlement mindset.