• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life, Lust,,Romance and Stomach of a Serial Monogamist...

Si Kup Por... sibei corrupt mind 1 hor...:oIo::biggrin:

Aiyah... just now I ask her what is this shit..

P says she uses it to massage her hands and feet lah... she say she got it from Tokyo 1 leh.

Nabei... you really have a dirty mind :oIo::biggrin:

Well a dirty mind is better than an ignorant mind.

Guys don't be so narrow minded, women have their needs too and not every time you can be there to fulfill her needs. Be thankful she's not using a real dick that's not yours. This is nothing to do with a man's performance.

Yalor.... agree agree :biggrin:

Breakfast with Pepys Road - Yummy Prawn Noodles

It is all part of a process to educate P, the 大小姐 of my favourite good and cheap local food. :biggrin:

This morning, before sending her to work, I brought her to Pepys Road, an old kopishop in Pasir Panjang.

I have always liked the prawn mee at this stall.

Started eating this stall some 4 years ago and never look back. All the ex-s I brought love it as well for a good morning breakfast.

I guess the reason has to be twofold.

One, the sambal belcan chili is fab! Two, the prawn soup is the clear type - full of flavour - scallops and Umami shiokness :biggrin:

The owner is this Fatty. I guessed that is why he named his stall likewise :biggrin:

Today I ordered a dry Kwayteow version with lots of chili... damn shioky shiok :biggrin:

P ordered the traditional round mee plus beehoon soup. Didn't manage to take a pic of her bowl as she "plunged" into eating it straightaway....whahahahaha :biggrin:

Do note that if you want small prawns - which is much cheaper - you probably have to come before 9.30am. We arrived slightly later today and he only uses big (which is 6 bucks) a bowl. Nonetheless, it tastes just as good.

After breakfast, sent my P honey to work and now in office Kiao Kar Yo Lumpar.

Whahahahahaha :biggrin:

Could be added in some of your sessions, break the routine. Could be fun. Be careful of your own orifice though, you don't want to discover you actually have another side.

Whahahahaha...:biggrin: Si Kup Por chut lots of pattern in bedroom hor... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bwahahahahahahahaha.............. froggie can be damn funny. :biggrin:

Could be added in some of your sessions, break the routine. Could be fun. Be careful of your own orifice though, you don't want to discover you actually have another side.

A Crowded Kwan Yin Temple Today!

Nothing to do in office, I char boh liaozzz... :biggrin:

Now at Kwan Yin Temple. Lots of people... not sure what's the ocassion as I do not really look at chinese lunar calendar...

May peace be with everyone here!

Good health and age with grace!

Whahahhahaha :biggrin:

Breakfast with Pepys Road - Yummy Prawn Noodles

Prefer Beach Road Hae Mee to this stall at Pepys Road... The other stall that can rival Beach Road is the JooChiat Hae Mee, located at the junction of Carpmael Road and Crane Road. Even Geylang Lor 24A Hae Mee loses the edge...

Go office chor boh lan...all the angmo fts all holiday mood liaozzz...some gone back for home leave...limpei also boh hiew liaozzz....now go walk walk takashimaya...

wah....why taka always have same xmas tree every year 1 huh?

Because they are japanese. They do not waste unnecessarily and create rubbish.

Prefer Beach Road Hae Mee to this stall at Pepys Road... The other stall that can rival Beach Road is the JooChiat Hae Mee, located at the junction of Carpmael Road and Crane Road. Even Geylang Lor 24A Hae Mee loses the edge...

Beach Road very long u know, where lah?