• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mobile Air thread: Huat ah!

winners

Re: *ANOTHER BIG SEGAT* SIMLIM CHAO AH BENG SHOPS THIS TIME CONSPERM DIE. VN guy scam

not before you die of brain cancer from mental sickness or swollowing and suffocating on your mother's cheebye vibrator...while your mother die from cheebye cancer or due to too much animal sex related diseases, since she will fuck anything and everything...while your sick pedophile bestiality lover gets arrested with his dick stuck up some young puppy dog's arsehole
Why you don't understand English ah? NPNT. Every forumer will know this rule, except you, retarded dog.

yourlaubu

Re: *ANOTHER BIG SEGAT* SIMLIM CHAO AH BENG SHOPS THIS TIME CONSPERM DIE. VN guy scam

Go and look at yourself in the mirror. Then ask yourself: Why I'm such a loser when there are others much more capable and successful than me?

why dont you look into the mirror and ask yourself..."why am i such a sad sick fuck, a mentally retarded puki m&d who goes everywhere carrying my mother's vibrator"

yourlaubu

Why you don't understand English ah? NPNT. Every forumer will know this rule, except you, retarded dog.

fucking retarded ballsless coward no balls dont challenge people to fight lah, just stay at home and smell your mothers puki lah and ask your father to let him suck your short dick lah

winners

why dont you look into the mirror and ask yourself..."why am i such a sad sick fuck, a mentally retarded puki m&d who goes everywhere carrying my mother's vibrator"
Oh you are such a loser? Even have to copy my phrase into your post. Come up with some of your own originality, fucker. Otherwise, you won't be respected to plagiarise from others.

It has always been my favorite to see Sinkies being screwed continuously by the PAP. More good years ahead.

yourlaubu

u retarded son of an anjing mother and babi father, dont try to change to some lame stupid comment.

u claimed your balls damn fucking big right?? since you dont have the fucking balls to show up last night after issuing challenge, but never mind now i give you another chance to prove you have damn big fucking balls as you claimed. how about now i come and find you?? you like pictures proof alot right? you say must take and post pictures in here as proof you got big fucking balls right?? so now you take a picture of where u are now together with your retarded puki m&d face inside and with time stamp proof on mobile phone as proof you are where you say you are right now.....so that i wont waste my time for a 2nd time waiting for you retarded puki m&d son of a anjing father and babi mother

hello winners aka ballsless coward puki m&d, you failed Primary 1 English ah?? cannot even read and understand simple language is it??

Zapped, no net change in rep. :wink: :biggrin:

ZqvgXY3.png

yourlaubu

Oh you are such a loser? Even have to copy my phrase into your post. Come up with some of your own originality, fucker. Otherwise, you won't be respected to plagiarise from others.

plagiarise your mak's busok puki lah, fail English dont know the meaning of big words dont anyhow use lah, u making a laughing joke of yourself you fucking piece of m&d shit

Re: 森林黑店

Retailers are thugs, just like the govt and regulatory bodies that 'oversee' it. Oh what a surprise... not.

winners

Zapped, no net change in rep. :wink: :biggrin:

ZqvgXY3.png
Yeh, I also don't understand why? Boss Sam must have changed the rules. Anyway, it's also good for us because we honorably don't zap forumers, unlike some pariah dogs here.

As for me, I'll just blacklist that pariah dog into my "ignore list" so that it will be the last infraction ever from him again. What more else can that pariah dog does other than that?

Bubble

why these stupid tourists go to sim lim? why they dont go to
official apple shop
official sony shop
official samsung shop
to buy phones?

they want it cheap and get conned by sim lim shops right?

BECAUSE APPLE IPHONE 6 OR 6 PLUS IPHONE CONTROLLED BY LOCAL TELCO SO THAT PEOPLE ARE FORCED TO HAVE BY SIGNING THEIR CONTRACT.ONLY AFTER THEY ARE SATISFIED THEN IT WILL BE FOR THE MASSES.

SO THE ANSWER TO THE ABOVE-THERE WAS SIMPLY NO CHOICE UNLESS THEY ANT TO WAIT EVEN IPHONE STORES NO STOCK

IF YOU ASKING THEN WAIT THIS CONS GET THEOR HAND ON THEM.

THEY BUY FROM PEOPLE WHO SIGNED CONTRACT AT LESS FEW HUNDREDS LETS SAY SELLER WANT TO SELL $1500 THEY WIILING TO BUT AT $1300 AND RESELL AT $1700 ONWARDS OR IN THIS CASE UP TO s$2000-3000.

THEY WILL COLLECT DURING MEET UP OR YOU THEIR SHOP AT FAR EAST AND OTHER SMALL SHOPS

yourlaubu

Yeh, I also don't understand why? Boss Sam must have changed the rules.

change your mother cheebye lah...where u now u fucking balless coward piece of shit, prove and post picture of your retarded puki m&d face leh, dont waste my time again hor?

winners

change your mother cheebye lah...where u now u fucking balless coward piece of shit, prove and post picture of your retarded puki m&d face leh, dont waste my time again hor?
Let the PAP to continue to give you "more good years" ahead, whilst I just sit back to enjoy my luxury and comfort.

yourlaubu

winners u cheebye m&d, tak ada bolah ah?? useless ballsless m&d must be sucking your sick gay father's hairless cock again

winners

winners u cheebye m&d, tak ada bolah ah?? useless ballsless m&d must be sucking your sick gay father's hairless cock again
Let the PAP to continue to screw you with "more good years ahead" without me even having the need to lift a finger to do it, whilst I just sit back to enjoy my luxury and comfort.

yourlaubu

Let the PAP to continue to give you "more good years" ahead, whilst I just sit back to enjoy my luxury and comfort.

u fucking useless piece of m&d shit cannot even pass P1 English, dont come and bullshit lah, the only job you ever had your whole fuckup shit life is delivery pizzas for $800 a month and your idea of luxury must be slacking away in one void deck corner sniffing super glue or picking up and smoking the leftover cigarette butt thrown away by some ah beng. btw congrats you very famous in SL Square by now ever since you offered to suck all the ah bengs cocks there and let them fuck your backside after kneeling and begging them not to beat the shit out of you with your mothers vibrator you call a stun gun

winners

u fucking useless piece of m&d shit cannot even pass P1 English, dont come and bullshit lah, your idea of luxury must be sniffing super glue or picking up and smoking the leftover cigarette butt thrown away by some ah beng...you very famous in SL Square by now since you offered to suck all the ah bengs cocks there and let them fuck your backside after kneeling and begging them not to beat the shit out of you with your mothers vibrator you call a stun gun
Go on, say some more. That's why I'll always vote for the PAP, precisely because of loser Sinkies like you who don't deserve sympathy at all. You can only find your internal peace either when the day comes for you to go to the IMH, or when you are inside your coffin, just before being pushed into the incinerator in Mandai.

yourlaubu

Go on, say some more. That's why I'll always vote for the PAP, precisely because of loser Sinkies like you who don't deserve sympathy at all.

dont talk cock lah you stupid motherfucker, if you got balls show up now with your 4 stun guns lah, i will shove them up your arse before you get arrested for illegal possession of weapons

winners

dont talk cock lah you stupid motherfucker, if you got balls show up now with your 4 stun guns lah, i will shove them up your arse before you get arrested for illegal possession of weapons
Pray may the curse be with you and your family members for generations to come.

yourlaubu

Pray may the curse be with you and your family members.

pray your prostitute mother die from cheebye cancer, pray your father die from cock cancer and pray you get banged down by a bus very soon