• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Project 2016: Vote out Lee Hsien Loong (SBF)

xingguy

Stays at Kang Ching Road (Jurong area) but comes all the way to Punggol 21 CC as a crassloot volunteer :rolleyes:

Only jailed for 30 months and no canning :mad:

983617_682626468465355_6188036213554771829_n.jpg

Stompiss

Man arrested for molesting a female bystander near Buffalo Road
<small class="clear">Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 20:24
</small>AsiaOne

SINGAPORE -
A 34-year-old male Indian national was arrested by the police this afternoon for molesting a female bystander near Buffalo Road.

At about 3pm today, the 21-year-old victim was waiting for her family members near Buffalo Road when the suspect came up and mumbled to her.

According to the police, the man stood a distance away and kept exchanging glances at the victim.

Immediately after, he walked up to her and molested her.

The victim was shocked and pushed his hands away then screamed for help.

The suspect attempted to run away but was detained with help from the staff of a nearby mini mart.

The police were eventually called and the suspect was arrested.

Investigations against the suspect are ongoing.

If convicted for the offence of Outrage of Modesty under Section 354(1) of the Penal Code, Chapter 224, the suspect may be jailed up to two years, or fined and also be caned.

Commander of Central Police Division, Deputy Assistant Commissioner of Police (DAC) Daniel Tan commended the quick response resulting in the expeditious arrest of the suspect.

He advised members of public to be alert of their surroundings. He also advised them to remain calm, and proceed to the nearest open business premises, or crowded area, and call for the Police to seek help if any suspicious character is spotted or if they suspect that they are being followed or trailed.

[email protected]

Reminder to sinkees, not many 2016 left liaoz, don't make your kids suffer becos of your indecisiveness. Vote pappies out for a better tomorrow.

escher

Reminder to sinkees, not many 2016 left liaoz, don't make your kids suffer becos of your indecisiveness. Vote pappies out for a better tomorrow.

After voting out the PAP bastards, dangle them from lamp post to see them dance the collaborator dance

Bytheway, he thinks that the economy has grown better than expected while he's in charge.

Looks like that is his only criteria............................. :rolleyes:

bakkuttay

Bytheway, he thinks that the economy has grown better than expected while he's in charge.

Looks like that is his only criteria............................. :rolleyes:
Alamak! Read between the lines leh!!
He meant leeconomy is much better now.

Alamak! Read between the lines leh!!
He meant leeconomy is much better now.

Oh, ok I see what you mean, he was referring to the narrow interpretation of the economy...................

Just like when his predecessor spoke about "swiss standard of living.......................... for us "

Ok I kee siao one last time for the night. Knnbccb pap! Peasant earn money hard but cannot save becos a decent shelter is so expensive. Gdp high? So What? Peasants living like zombies, all no life and no smile.

Knnccb, fuck pap and fuck ass loong. Pui!

Stompiss

Pinoy PR couple renounced their sons PR so that they don't have to serve NS

10253880_641389505914368_6849962121376402699_n.png

methink

first out, best will be PINKY

let the old fart up the lorry from shock

He and the old man promoted cronyism, a prostitute press, cowed judiciary, subservient parleement, skewed elections, meleetocrazy, pampered generals in the uniformed groups, beholden servile service, spoiled papzis, two sets of laws, and so on...

None of the above we truly can find in First World countries. Killing democracy in the process. Instilling fear, abjectness, resignations and an unthinking people in sinkieland!

May both live long enough to see their spoiled handiworks! Long live LKY! Long live the clown prince!

Moloko

He and the old man promoted cronyism, a prostitute press, cowed judiciary, subservient parleement, skewed elections, meleetocrazy, pampered generals in the uniformed groups, beholden servile service, spoiled papzis, two sets of laws, and so on...

None of the above we truly can find in First World countries. Killing democracy in the process. Instilling fear, abjectness, resignations and an unthinking people in sinkieland!

May both live long enough to see their spoiled handiworks! Long live LKY! Long live the clown prince!

thanks for the information

The worse part is that the mentality has now been inherited or acquired by many.

We need to press the restart button by voting them all out. See whether they come back with more humility and willingness to make the lives of ordinary citizens better.