• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Project 2016: Vote out Lee Hsien Loong (SBF)

escher

demise of pinky will be earlier than expected

No lah!

Even when the smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY mouth open wide wide, that bastard still alive and none of those bastards in PAP greedy and vicious as they might be still do not have the balls to move and to hoot Arseloon.
Those hideously greedy bastards in PAP will wait until smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY corpse become cold and rotting before they dare to hoot Arse Loon into pieces to get at those hundreds of billions LKY stolen from all of us

Billions and billions like honey and rotten pieces of meat attracting ants and blowflies and maggots all greedy for those billions upon billions

WE ALL WILL YUM SENG FIRST AND SING AND DANCE ON STREETS AND TABLE TOPS

THEN WE FINISH AND CLEANSE OUR NATION WITH PIANO WIRES

Sinkies kena insulted by Ang Moh, PM of Sinkieland busy talking about Tudung. :rolleyes:

This is safe topic mah. Issues about foreigners putting down locals better to let others handle.

In fact, he might as well let others be the PM. :wink:

He may very well have to if he is voted out. :biggrin:

This is safe topic mah. Issues about foreigners putting down locals better to let others handle.

In fact, he might as well let others be the PM. :wink:

He may very well have to if he is voted out. :biggrin:
FUCK PAP!

Useless Prime Minister. :oIo:

Microsoft

Dis song...old ish old but still can...:biggrin::biggrin:

[video=youtube;OjIm0hmodsE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OjIm0hmodsE[/video]

Singapore was a nice place to be during 70s and 80s, maybe the early 90s. I rememeber there is no need to lock the wooden doors at night, only lock the iron gates. If u guys can recall, those iron gates that have spring types. Have not see one for long time liao.

Now, Treacherous pappies only care about zhua dee. Care about zhua dee, never mind. This breakdown, that breakdown, and they ask u why u buay song (angry ).

knn, chow pappies want money, this break down that breakdown, and yet they want sinkees to be happy? Got logic or not?

Fuck pap lah. Don't be so sialan. 2016 pappies will not laugh anymore.

If you don't live in AMK GRC but in East Coast GRC, vote out Lim Swee Say! :wink:

That is if he gets his wish and is allowed to stand. :biggrin:

jubilee1919

source: Demoncratic FB

1525516_619805804723085_89731335_n.png