• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AssAF LTC (White Horse?) Abused Stray Dogs in Army Camp!

blackmondy

During my time, not too long ago. men only get charged for serious offense, like AWOL, drugs, theft and fighting which I think is fair. Now this type of offense also kena charged. At most, punishment should be signed extra duties.

Ass-AF is like a mini Pee-a-pee. Fear-mongering and threats of punishment are the order of the day.

borom

It is clear that Mindef did not keep to their word to Cathy when two officers informed me that my son will be charged. ..............
There was no honour in the way this situation was handled by the Singapore Armed Forces. .......a cover up for the misdeeds of those in high positions within the Army........

Mindef been accused of not keeping its words, SAF accused of no honour and covering up for senior officers-all very serious and damaging.
Was it LKY who said that if you do not sue than it must be true?

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
DURING MY TIME VERY LONG AGO THESE LOW LEVEL NS MEN WHERE GOT TIME TO CHECK ON STRAY DOGS AND TAKE PHOTO AND COMPLAIN TO SPCA.

NOWADAYS ARMY REALLY GONE SOFT MAN!

During my time we kena chase by stray dogs once in Pasir Laba.... whole section turned around, charged and whack the dogs.... dunno how come all of us never kena complain leh

Luckily not during late ramseth time. If not, such thing won't have happened. Everything in stomache liaoz. No evidence liaoz.

carnage

Any military training must be done in environment that is most unsafe n hostile, where soldiers are to get used to facing constant threat of death n hurt. Beasts man-eaters in the training areas are good important factors, wild dogs are too mild for soldiers, SAF are useless Ah Guas.

SPF useless poodles recommended for medal for little India riot.
SAF should award dog bully LTC a medal as well....

songsongjurong

if the (PRC) LTC is a new sinkie citizen , dog problem no more...

[video=youtube;ogSQmoiIeXA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ogSQmoiIeXA[/video]

ykhuser

Fuck you SAF, you are allowed to bring camera phones into Pasir Ris Camp since 2012. It is a 'Green Zone'.

Stop trying to tell lies through releasing a press release statement with stern, official-sounding jargon. :rolleyes:

lpRmiW3hzORL-EraQy1OPC3a8sl4SoNo0EbGrBJMeaHQsDmIrjcN1ItD1CJUTvm1Q1D68w=s170

:oIo: :kma:

fyi..green zone mean allows carrying of cameraphone/smartphone. however photography is still banned

lhl son was complaining about how the army has gotten soft; and complained within the military system. And he also didnt hide his identity.

This joker secretly film a dog tied up and complain to spca or some animal right thing to stir trouble bet the army and the public.
He also concealed his identity until got caught.

Lhl son dare to write without concealing bcos he is lhl son ! Wat can u do to him ?

We nid anonymous whistle blowers u think everyone has clout like snowden ? Who even has to hide in Russia.

Rem the case in Scdf where a chap was treated similarly ? It was also leaked ....many dark secrets r leaked in such manner I wuld imagine if he has revealed himself he would b silenced.

Palmergate wuldnt have happened, neither wuld u c Cecilia's hairy bush. We nid more of these

cocobobo

this is embarrassing...... there is a chain of command within the military.

the ns boy bypassed that, got his dad to back him up and engaged social media.

other armies in this region are laughing their socks off at such basic insubordination

GoldenPeriod

other armies in this region are laughing their socks off at such basic insubordination

Lan Jiao lah. Firstly, other "regional" armies are all PROFESSIONAL armies. You want professional standards, then create a professional army. If you want a high desertion rate when it comes to war, then this is what you get in the SAF.

Secondly, PM's son also bypassed chain of command but only got a slap on the wrist.

To hell with SAF. Anyone who dares to even play rank with me will get his face stomped into the ground.

Well he got charged didn't he?
What is more malu is a LTC senior officer who was apparently 'cleared' after investigations but still sent for counseling.
Senior officer bullying a stray dog....other armies are laughing their socks off indeed.