• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

help...i have been harrassed...again and again

nutbush

i can't believe that the poodles are harrassing me again. knn, fuck you SPF, arrest me, shoot me on the spot, fuck your lau bu eh chee bye!:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Don't worry. You are well protected.

Yingge

Shoot you on the spot you still can start a thread here???:eek:

Why am I not protected from the fucking book burners here?
Or you one of those fucking book burners yourself?

You don't need protection at the moment. If it comes to the point where I consider you to be in danger, I will do the necessary to ensure your survival.

escher

You don't need protection at the moment. If it comes to the point where I consider you to be in danger, I will do the necessary to ensure your survival.

Halleluya!

I sing hosannas to the great protector Leongsam.

I rely on him for protection over the protection offered by the Stinkapore police any time as they show clearly they better in hiding in ambulance and shitting in pants.
Even with LS in NZ, he more powerderful than the fucking police of Stinkapore.

Opps... I aint in Stinkapore either.
Just somewhere in a nearby galaxy.

Police cannot even protect their fucking police cars from ah nehs drunk on toddy.
They cannot even protect themselves and only the goodwill of ahnehs saved the policeman from a bigger whacking that they fucking deserved for being smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY bully boys where 12 of them gang up on a lonely opposition speaker.

You people here best rely like me on the protection of Leongsam.

3xYLD.jpg

You say only lah.........my whole army meant for 'defense only' was totally decimated by you. Fuck you, Leongsam.

escher

You say only lah.........my whole army meant for 'defense only' was totally decimated by you. Fuck you, Leongsam.

Aiyah!

You cannot talk like that to my great protector Leongsam.
I hoot you then you know.

If I do not protect my protector, who will protect me?

hmmm..if I got to protect my protector, can I rely on him to protect me?

Like the fucking policeman of Stinkapore who cannot protect themselves from shitting in pants, you rely on them to protect you?
And you know those policeman , like PAP tell lies after fucking lies after fucking lies

nutbush

i can't explain the coincidence behind this, i always see patrol cars going around me when i am driving almost everyday.
they can mess up your mind if they want to.
i know they have a problem with me...!:(
this happened when i come in and comment about PAP and their cronies.
Apparently, they trying to silent me...

ILovePAP

i can't explain the coincidence behind this, i always see patrol cars going around me when i am driving almost everyday.
they can mess up your mind if they want to.
i know they have a problem with me...!:(
this happened when i come in and comment about PAP and their cronies.
Apparently, they trying to silent me...

you taxi driver?

ILovePAP

part-time, and a very unhappy one, i can dun drive but i like meeting pple and talking to them, telling them about how fuck up are PAP's cronies.:o

your life must be very miserable as you are always complaining.
get a life and you will stop hallucinating.