• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please judge me

null_zps6b84b884.jpg

Have to admit I'm having a great time near the alps now nevertheless I am starting this new thread to welcome any SBF members to judge me on my recent zapping of two SBF members one is that kopiuncle the other is ilovesingapore.

Both zaps I left my nick and reasons. I must say both are unrelated in anyway and it is not like I kept zapping the same person over and over again. Am I known in this forum for zapping fellow members? Am I known in this forum for spamming? Am I known in this forum for posting nonsense continuously irritating fellow members? Am I known as a member who threatens other member? Please judge me.

Yes I had posted a rather offensive photo however I did have the courtesy blocking the offensive parts. The photo posted was originally posted my me and how best to show his relationship at that time with another forumer? They say a picture paints a thousand words.

I am not replying to his post nor joining in that post because it's offensive even to get into his post. However I am posting this exclusively to all of you, please judge me.

ILovePAP

Joe. You have done nothing wrong. Dont bother with the kopi clowns. Enjoy your holidays.

PS ...nice photo!!! Cheers! :biggrin:

Please lah............

This forum is has only 10 active participants at any one time..........you can count with your fingers................

Have to admit I'm having a great time near the alps now nevertheless I am starting this new thread to welcome any SBF members to judge me on my recent zapping of two SBF members one is that kopiuncle the other is ilovesingapore.

TWO SBF members? :confused: :biggrin:

Nice peekture bytheway. The one in this thread, not the other one. :wink:

TWO SBF members? :confused: :biggrin:

Nice peekture bytheway. The one in this thread, not the other one. :wink:

Could be 3, one more I could not remember was long time ago I believe. Then there was another recent "chew cheng" where I accidentally reduced winnipegjets points which I quickly apologized however I promised to return but if anyone could help please. Most the time I up members la.

Thick Face Black Heart

Both zaps I left my nick and reasons. I must say both are unrelated in anyway and it is not like I kept zapping the same person over and over again. Am I known in this forum for zapping fellow members? Am I known in this forum for spamming? Am I known in this forum for posting nonsense continuously irritating fellow members? Am I known as a member who threatens other member? Please judge me.

There is no reason to explain why you zapped someone. If you think the other person deserved it, go right ahead. Similarly when you up someone. No need to explain at all.

joety,

u only zap him..

last time i infract him until he got banned then he log in using iluvsingapore to kpkb...LOL!!! of course later sam came to the rescue.

banning him feels damn shiok.

joety,

u only zap him..

last time i infract him until he got banned then he log in using iluvsingapore to kpkb...LOL!!! of course later sam came to the rescue.

banning him feels damn shiok.

Chump you got to thank Sam for disabling that too.

Pii Joe, dun take things here too seriously especially if its from the resident fucktard kopisai....btw that vile piece of shit not only got 2 nicks but got more nicks than Imelda Marcos got shoes.
Enjoy your holiday and dun bother with that cheebye kia....fact is you got him worked up which is a good thing let the irritating motherfucker have a taste of his own medicine.
Dun forget to visit FKK.

Ah Joe.u did nothing wrong as kopishit was creating alot of problems. Sprouting shit n insulting forumners here. He is nothing but a pappie dog n attention seeker. And he thrives on reactions to his shit post. N u look at kopi modus operandi. He starts by saying some pap propaganda like old fart is the best.

Than he gets scolding etc n he comes out with a gentlemen reply like why u so like tat. He not a pap dog etc.

Than he gets others more worked up. N the cycle repeats itself.

Tat y i advocate tat he b ignored. Dont scold him etc. Let his shit threads die by ignorance. N he starts attacking me directly cos he will lose attention. Tat is wathe thrives on. So pls.dont fall into his trap.

because i dont even click on kopi's thread so i no head no tail on what going on.

but like hypocrite said, just ignore the arsehole, the arsehole is acting as flame bait, ignore him and his nonsense threads will drop down to other pages.

because i dont even click on kopi's thread so i no head no tail on what going on.

but like hypocrite said, just ignore the arsehole, the arsehole is acting as flame bait, ignore him and his nonsense threads will drop down to other pages.

If sinkies can work together...pap would have been booted out long ago.
That said lets use this as the first step and all ignore that piece of shit from now.