• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Local forum makes it to Shin Min Headlines for Correctly Predicting 5M Toto Numbers

No it's obviously not this forum. :rolleyes:

News Article from Shin Min

RvzZCFQ.png

Here is the exact post

SX313PG.png

Re: Local forum makes it to Shin Min Headlines for Correctly Predicting 5M Toto Numbe

There is such a thing as date-timestamp manipulation.

Re: Local forum makes it to Shin Min Headlines for Correctly Predicting 5M Toto Numbe

hope the person did buy those numbers, else he can fist fuck himself :p:p:p

mollusk

Aiyah. That forum admin con people one lah...manipulate date n time...

kiss

anyone can ask that smart aleck to predict next week Toto ??
:cool:

which forum is that........
i think i better switch forums to get rich...........as tony would say........dun hang around with sinkies......:biggrin:

That smart alek must have an octopus at home named Paul.

Thick Face Black Heart

No fucking originality. This kind of cheap stunt was already pulled by other people like Magic babe Ning so many times already, they still want to go for this kind of cheap trill.

No class.

Only idiots similar to Shin Min trash ignorant fucked reporters will get their backsides nicely buttered until like that.

MBSSLOTS

its fixed...

PUNISHER

Only idiot believe that its possible to predict numbers :wink:

Leepotism

I thought 1st April is over.

Shin Min is a trashy tabloid, and people who put their faith in lottery are twits.

paulhong

they are looking for free publicity. KNN. Singaporeans easily tio conned by these cheap stunts. :rolleyes:

Shin Min is a trashy tabloid, and people who put their faith in lottery are twits.

People who put their faith in lottery are twits.
People who don't play a little with money they can afford to lose, just for fun, are boring twits. :biggrin:

escher

That forum should do something all Sinkies want to know..

Predict when that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY go eat joss sticks and candle wax.
Then bookings for grand dinners and yum sengs will be better organised.
Will even have count downs with bubblies all ready to pop for a grand

YUM SENG YUM YUM YUMMMMMMM SENG

People who put their faith in lottery are twits.
People who don't play a little with money they can afford to lose, just for fun, are boring twits. :biggrin:

If you want to punt, I'd rather you gamble with stocks. The risk/reward ratio is much better than handing over your money to SG Pools every week, simply because you perceive certain numbers to have greater emotional significance ('luckier') for you.

"Oooh, I saw the numbers in my dream, this time sure huat!" :rolleyes:

If you want to punt, I'd rather you gamble with stocks. The risk/reward ratio is much better than handing over your money to SG Pools every week, simply because you perceive certain numbers to have greater emotional significance ('luckier') for you.

Stocks...ha ha ha ha "buy "grenade", buy "grenade" (GRANITE) morning..sell "grenade" (granite) in the afternoon..make a bundle, collect cheque on Weds, cash out saturday..spend!..MRCB, MRCB..KLI...PALMCO..MAYBANK...until you shout MAY DAY!! ha ha ha..can you still punt the market like that, these days?? just an example..what's the clearing now? T-1 or T-2 or T-0?? now clearing is 4 days for cheques...do they pay directly to account..can you SHORT??:biggrin:

Back in those days you over short..you GET SHOT!!

If I really saw numbers in my dream, I would surely buy, but will not expect to huat. It's just for fun. :o

And playing stocks is not gambling, u boring twit. :biggrin: