• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Poodles damn rich

saratogas

Re: Now Mat dun sing and play guitar anymore?

It show that they have no progress... but even loses their talent of playing the guitar!

kapkia

too bad they dun own a kapkia. else we have mat rempit.

Why cant they just hang out at the library? It would do them much more good.

Why can't they go and get a Popular Bookstore card and start buying revision books for Math?

Ash007

Pfft over here they use V8s!

Used to, i think most of the turbo chui on the WRX.

Anyway like i said, they are paying for the volvos with taxpayers money, there's never a good/bad time to change when you're not using your own money.

Why cant they just hang out at the library? It would do them much more good.

For what? You know m&ds don't read books they would be sleeping or causing a disturbance in the library or enjoying the free aircon.

Jlokta

Pfft over here they use V8s!

This one??
blogentry-31583-1344329310.jpg

Fook Seng

With more lamborghinis and ferraris on the roads, I think our TP should consider buying one too. How is this Volvo fat arse going to catch up with those super cars?
Was it a Ferrari or Lamborghini that they purchased to test the evenness of the runaways at Changi Airport?

Fook Seng

they don't need supercars to chase and stop supercars. there are so many taxis plying roads in sg these supercars will sooner or later smash into one. :eek: :o :*:

And so many tree trunks by the sides of the expressways for them to hit. With the high duties and taxes, they will probably pinch on their tyres. If they use a set of worn out tyres, it is easy for the cars to find the trees.

neddy

This Volvo (Geely Chinese :rolleyes:) car is a money pit!

I wonder how they deal with "Engine System Service Required" problem?

Maybe they will have less reliablity problem if production starts in Chengdu factory. haha

The new version comes with pedestrian airbag :biggrin: Good if they run red lights.

Switch back to Toyota Corolla better lah!.