• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Seems many hawkers and kopitiam stalls won't accept CDC vouchers anymore. How cum ?

Sustanon

Hawkers said it is very hard to claim the money and the process is taking at least 9 months
wahh it's like loan money to garhmen interest free for 9 months sia.... besides hawkers so busy where got time to scan your thing here and there... they probably put the CDC stickers there out of fear of retribution....

bobby

Why donch gahmen do it the other way round….recipients can nominate your favourite hawker and make gahmen credit that hawker account with the CDC money and the recipient then can slowly use up that credit to buy the food.

My auntie selling dessert at Taman Jurong and she told me that there are several forms to fill etc before claiming the money.

Totalitarian shithole regime. Assumed guilty until proven innocent. PAP regime afraid of scammers. Everyone is assumed to be a scammer by default. Same for those who apply for welfare assistance. :cool:

True Believer

Hawkers said it is very hard to claim the money and the process is taking at least 9 months
Tray.jpg