• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Fengshui master and his tua neh neh 22 yr old gf

One of the so called master "白龙王"in Thailand lagi power , he would buy a few plot of land in Thailand and HK using other ppl name . Then he would advice those rich delusion devotees that piece of land will bring them wealth if they buy and bury their ancestor ....that conman is making tons of money .. Even many HK superstars look for him for advice .. :wink:

I know this chap. My ex-girlfriend wanted me to go along 5 years ago I declined. Was told must queue up in the early hours of the morning just to see him. This chap see up no down type. Some people commented that after waiting for hours, this chap baru pass one comment! For example, told one chap he needed to control his temper, period. I can also say the same thing.

[video=youtube;0lOxr7ckhsY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0lOxr7ckhsY[/video]

Whahaha bro u also know he look up no look down :wink: he's famous for that .. :wink:

One common thing about fengshui seekers is that they like to hear "zhun" and "good" stuffs. This one beh zhun see another one. Beh zhun see until zhun. Most of those masters will paint you a very grey picture. So when things happen, seekers will link it to what the master told him/her. Then they will say, hmmm quite zhun leh. Lampar lah! :oIo: If beh zhun? Confirm got some friends will sure jump in to recommend another master.
First thing first, who are the people seeking fengshui masters' advice? Of cos, people who are not doing well or facing some problems lah. If you 1 month kena 10 times 4D will you go and seek fengshui masters' advice? Tell master, wa lan eh beh bio tio ka beh tahan?
First prediction make by them sure "zhun" liao. "You are now facing some problems!" See your face already know you are into some problems liao lor. Cheh!:oIo:

Your post reminded me of an incident not too long ago. My friend's KTV business was in trouble. He was also financially troubled. His good friend intro him a Taiwanese, supposedly with 'special' power. Good intention. Together, we went to pick this Taiwanese chap at the airport. Mother fucker seepay howlian act yaya.

During dinner, he gave his assessment of my friend. The 'analysis' like my friend no road to travel liao. Sure die. All his analysis was quite chun but the one and only reason it was chun was because the other chap had earlier briefed Mr Taiwan on my friend's problems. How not to be chun?

That night, after dinner, went to my friend's KTV. Knna, that night full-house. Straightaway, Mr Taiwan changed his 'analysis'.

Body language plays an important role in this business. These chaps will look for 'signs' and 'signals' as they go along. Or make motherhood statements.
Statements like 'you are having money problems' can never go wrong.' Statements like 'you are having relationship problems' is another sure chun.

Bro the way u drink and hang flower 500k Bo GAO one ....

I think should be enough. I don't hang big flower. $50 and $100. My kakis also pay for drinks. Not so siong. After this 500k, nothing stopping me from striking another 500k. No point like some people die die want to waste taxpayers' money with obscene salaries. The money is only yours when you spent it.

Angelina Jolie has stopped over in Thailand a couple of times. She became the talk of the town when she once got a tattoo from Achan Noo ( Thai monk ) :wink: After that that Thai monk become popular :wink:

Your post reminded me of an incident not too long ago. My friend's KTV business was in trouble. He was also financially troubled. His good friend intro him a Taiwanese, supposedly with 'special' power. Good intention. Together, we went to pick this Taiwanese chap at the airport. Mother fucker seepay howlian act yaya.

During dinner, he gave his assessment of my friend. The 'analysis' like my friend no road to travel liao. Sure die. All his analysis was quite chun but the one and only reason it was chun was because the other chap had earlier briefed Mr Taiwan on my friend's problems. How not to be chun?

That night, after dinner, went to my friend's KTV. Knna, that night full-house. Straightaway, Mr Taiwan changed his 'analysis'.

Body language plays an important role in this business. These chaps will look for 'signs' and 'signals' as they go along. Or make motherhood statements.
Statements like 'you are having money problems' can never go wrong.' Statements like 'you are having relationship problems' is another sure chun.

Yes bro , body language and the way the question ask is very important too . Many times asking one simple question can lead to many answers without the victim knowing he or she already give you their personal information .. :wink:

If this Fengshui master is reading our posts, my advice to him is simple - get ready to be dumped by this SYT soon. Best he keeps his wallet and bank books far far away. Otherwise, he may end up at Bedok Reservoir in the very near future.

[video=youtube;0iBwhgbFvnw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0iBwhgbFvnw&feature=youtube_gdata_player[/video]

[video=youtube;2EBqlpJb1Xg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2EBqlpJb1Xg&feature=youtube_gdata_player[/video]

[video=youtube;wHVwB_xcrWk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wHVwB_xcrWk&feature=youtube_gdata_player[/video]

The 22 yr old gal's name is kanny

420857_396400000429399_667131529_n.jpg

DelphiGOD

If this Fengshui master is reading our posts, my advice to him is simple - get ready to be dumped by this SYT soon. Best he keeps his wallet and bank books far far away. Otherwise, he may end up at Bedok Reservoir in the very near future.

22 yr old is still a young girl with no fixed ideals and emotionally not matured. So, it's just sex between them I guess.