• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Fengshui master and his tua neh neh 22 yr old gf

I_Hate_Pappies

Tell you the truth ... Some so called master in Thailand and Singapore even seek my help on how to do certain magic tricks .. :wink: I have been practicing magic since young as a hobby . if I put on a robe shave my hair confirm I can make tons of money too .

Alamak wasted lah, but at least you are honest enough. :wink::smile:

knn lu beh song ahh :oIo:

Sibeh how lian! NAH! :oIo:

Ah Sam also fengshui master .. Donate generously confirm your point up and can soon soon post here buay kea tai chi .. :wink:

Kuailan

Fengshui master can tell about other ppl luck, love life, fortune, misfortune, yin yang etc
but forgot to look at the mirror on himself...that's
why he got con by 23 yrs tua neh neh...!! haha..

Fengshui master can tell about other ppl luck, love life, fortune, misfortune, yin yang etc

The neh neh are not normal neh neh ... Those pair are " blessed " by 36D .. That one very powerful barang ... Don't play play .. :wink:

His 桃花运 is awesome but there're many unlucky stars in his chart, lots of 小人, beware of financial and legal issues. :wink:

I knew that woman looked familiar.

WB_11_10_2012_CJ_2_19303838_19059595_homl_x2_jo.jp  g

WB_11_10_2012_CJ8_2_19303850_8766716_homl_x2_jo.jp  g

[video=youtube;yNtSeee9ssE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yNtSeee9ssE[/video]

That's right bro ... A lot of things in this world is coincidence but in the hands of conman means something else :wink:

My friend used to visit a specific house temple somewhere in the state of Johor. Can't recall the exact town. Once a month die die will visit and donate money. He was very down before striking lottery and attributed his sudden change in fortune to this house temple. When family members of this house temple see my friend, machiam seeing God of Fortune.

As a result of striking rich in 4D, his kakis from the same trade also kuai kuai followed him during his trips. But none could emulate his luck. The 'failures' attributed their failure to the fact that the house temple did not suit them. In Hokkien, bo yien.

They are all the super pang tang type. I open eyes, shut mouth during my only visit there. My friend mati mati wanted me to tag along.

About 2 years ago, my friend told me business very jialak and winnings from 4D almost gone. It was during this meeting that I gave him my assessment. Told him all temples would have lucky followers. Very simple. If a temple has 1000 visitors a month and let's say 300 of them buy 4D. Assuming all just buy one number 'given' by the temple, that's 300 numbers for just one draw. It is only a matter of time someone will strike a big prize. For that lucky someone, hundreds or even thousands of unlucky ones.

To exacerbate matters, when their number(s) narrowly missed the first three big prizes, they would console themselves that their luck is changing. Or, they narrowly missed because they did not have 100% 'faith' in the temple and the miss is the punishment.

Imo, they need to be au fait with statistics. That would rid them of their stupidity, period.

is this chap who went bankrupt still alive? becos 4 = death! this fungshui master very clever, sell him one way ticket to hell than collect big money & run! pity this kind of case cannot go court & be proven as a Con.

Still alive. In Malaysia. Doing quite alright from what I heard several years ago.

I_Hate_Pappies

My friend used to visit a specific house temple somewhere in the state of Johor. Can't recall the exact town. Once a month die die will visit and donate money. He was very down before striking lottery and attributed his sudden change in fortune to this house temple. When family members of this house temple see my friend, machiam seeing God of Fortune.

As a result of striking rich in 4D, his kakis from the same trade also kuai kuai followed him during his trips. But none could emulate his luck. The 'failures' attributed their failure to the fact that the house temple did not suit them. In Hokkien, bo yien.

They are all the super pang tang type. I open eyes, shut mouth during my only visit there. My friend mati mati wanted me to tag along.

About 2 years ago, my friend told me business very jialak and winnings from 4D almost gone. It was during this meeting that I gave him my assessment. Told him all temples would have lucky followers. Very simple. If a temple has 1000 visitors a month and let's say 300 of them buy 4D. Assuming all just buy one number 'given' by the temple, that's 300 numbers for just one draw. It is only a matter of time someone will strike a big prize. For that lucky someone, hundreds or even thousands of unlucky ones.

To exacerbate matters, when their number(s) narrowly missed the first three big prizes, they would console themselves that their luck is changing. Or, they narrowly missed because they did not have 100% 'faith' in the temple and the miss is the punishment.

Imo, they need to be au fait with statistics. That would rid them of their stupidity, period.

Like i always said, number games! :wink:

That's right bro , everytime when those conman fail they will just say " bo yien " then everything will be sweep under the carpet .. Yes Everything is just maths game . bro I even learn the trick of " cold reading " when I meet girl I use my cold reading tactics all say I very chun :wink: