• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Female seeking sugar daddy, but state "no Indians pls". Is this racist?

She wants a sugar daddy, not a curry daddy.

Besides, Indians will most likely rape her.

[video=youtube;C6LDoA2oGi4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C6LDoA2oGi4[/video]

Years ago had a chat with a Changi Village Malay Ah Kua by the name of Jenny.. This ladyboy also despise Ah Nehs.. Told me that India Ah Nehs are difficult customers and she once had an Ah Neh customer who paid her $20.. The agreement was that Jenny would only give a BJ for the Ah Neh.. But inside the car, Ah Neh wanted more than a BJ..:eek: Ah Neh wanted anal sex and shoot his cum inside Jenny's mouth..:eek: :biggrin: :eek: Jenny then asked the Ah Neh for an extra $50 for full service.. Cheapskate Ah Neh refused to pay more and this Jenny then told the Ah Neh to wank himself instead..

Jumong

Yes it's racist. You should know the situation in singapore. If she had written no chinese pls then it wouldn't be racist.

By so doing, she has declined the opportunity to wear this badge:

FBI_Badge_by_Saadu.jpg

Ash007

You go to Changi village often to talk to ah kua?

Years ago had a chat with a Changi Village Malay Ah Kua by the name of Jenny.. This ladyboy also despise Ah Nehs.. Told me that India Ah Nehs are difficult customers and she once had an Ah Neh customer who paid her $20.. The agreement was that Jenny would only give a BJ for the Ah Neh.. But inside the car, Ah Neh wanted more than a BJ..:eek: Ah Neh wanted anal sex and shoot his cum inside Jenny's mouth..:eek: :biggrin: :eek: Jenny then asked the Ah Neh for an extra $50 for full service.. Cheapskate Ah Neh refused to pay more and this Jenny then told the Ah Neh to wank himself instead..

Logisex

She's afraid that her vaginal will have a curry smell (and maybe taste too!) that just won't go away.

Its precisely the reason why landlords refuse to rent their houses to ah nehs. The curry smell will infiltrate the walls and the only way to get rid of the smell is to tear down the walls.

Actually got keling sugar daddy meh? I mean you'll probably get like a few rupees in allowance.

Yes it's racist. You should know the situation in singapore. If she had written no chinese pls then it wouldn't be racist.

1. bro, spot on!
2. aiyoh! keling sugar daddy, no way.
3. instead it paying the gal, it shall rob the woman, pus & monies.
4. at 29, how to attract sugar daddies.
5. must be some prc woman!

oli9

Actually i find this posting odd.

A woman looking for a sugar daddy is the equivalent of a Geylang whore looking for a long-term meal ticket. If money is the key motivator, why reject Indians specifically? Can you imagine a whore rejecting you becos you are Indian? :(

Its common whore rejects ah neh.
Ah Nehs have a bad reputation of roughing up, dont bath & worst, leave without paying. Whores are smarter than the 60.1% as well.

hillary888

Nothing wrong to state her criteria. In fact she looks down on poor people first as her first point is sugar daddy - meaning rich! Poor guys don't even need to apply.

You go to Changi village often to talk to ah kua?

Not really lah.. Used to go the old Airfield Kopitiam for drinks.. After drinks, would then walked back to the big carpark where I parked my car.. Sometimes these Ah Kuas would start a small chat with me..

Ash007

They chit-chatting or soliciting for business?

Not really lah.. Used to go the old Airfield Kopitiam for drinks.. After drinks, would then walked back to the big carpark where I parked my car.. Sometimes these Ah Kuas would start a small chat with me..

They chit-chatting or soliciting for business?

They soliciting and at the same time chit chatting with the small crowd at the car park who were oggling at them.. These Ladyboys love the attention.. Some would even do a little dance shaking their cute butts when the guys at the car park blasted their car stereos away..:biggrin: Mini like carnival at times at that Changi Village carpark..