• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ferrari Driver Died ; Taxi Driver Injured On The Job - 12 of May

HTOLAS

Not necessarily. If you look at the damage on the left side of vehicle, the safety cage and side impact protection were severely compromised by what must have been an extremely great force. The Hyundais are actually quite sturdy in this respect, so the impact must have been beyond the usual limits.

Looking at the debris left behind the scene, the impact was quite great. That should shed some light on the speed used to cause such huge damage. I suspect the taxi passengers didn't put on safety belt, most backseat passengers didn't have such habbit.

hotbot

when i drive taxi, i dun care if adults put on seat belts! but when there are kids in the cab, i will auto lock the doors, sometimes, these kids, itchy hands with irresponsible parents, better dun play play...:o

Looking at the debris left behind the scene, the impact was quite great. That should shed some light on the speed used to cause such huge damage. I suspect the taxi passengers didn't put on safety belt, most backseat passengers didn't have such habbit.

Conqueror

pc_600x450.jpg

Never buy a Ferrari in Sinkiesland, its cursed ! Buy a Lambo instead to cap that evil aura - feng shui.

lurpsexx

This lau uncle damn fucking obiang!
Check out the Hermes belt....

Huat ah! One Less Chink Ah Tiong Die liao ah!

NNB, those come here can drive fallali sure got lotsa dirty money from China one... dunno kill who or cheat who or make fake products then run road to SG..

Come here liao still wan to kill sinkies... NNB

The whole cheena family look macham still like tiongs... ah pek hold handphone like chinaman.. but wear Hermes ORANGE belt try to look sart kee?? NNB, more like pig wear dragon robe still look like pig la...

Huat ah! 9227 and 1402 and 4901! Huat ah!

There ought to be a law stipulating supercar drivers need to be qualified to handle these machines. You can't just strap yourself into one and expect to be able to handle all that power. The 599 GTO has a V12 6 liter engine churning out over 600 horses.

Nearly all high end super car vendors have special courses and buyers are advised to attend. They are usually held overseas, mainly Europe and driving in various conditions, skid pans etc are part of it. There are also courses intermediate and advanced courses.

I am not sure if the statistics apply here but these dealers are aware that buyers of their cars land in a accident within days of buying the vehicle. Know a case where a brand new Ferrari crashed within 10 minutes of leaving the joint. The pick-up is so smooth but they struggle with the gear and brake coordination.

Luxury marques like BMW and Audi have these driving courses all the time. But only the driving enthusiasts will apply and pay to attend. They should have class 3, 3A, 3B, just like those they have for motorcycles.

BMW and Audi are not in the category. When you order a Ferrari or a Maesarati etc, you know what I mean. The driving courses are different. You fly business class with your partner to Germany, Italy Sweden etc. I am not talking about Johor etc.

Luxury marques like BMW and Audi have these driving courses all the time. But only the driving enthusiasts will apply and pay to attend. They should have class 3, 3A, 3B, just like those they have for motorcycles.

BMW and Audi are not in the category. When you order a Ferrari or a Maesarati etc, you know what I mean. The driving courses are different. You fly business class with your partner to Germany, Italy Sweden etc. I am not talking about Johor etc.

Ferrari should not sell cars to the Chinese without first providing a course in grooming, deportment and driving skills.

Malayan Motors had a something similar about the sale of Rolls Royce until the Sultan of Johor taught them a lesson. I nearly puked when I saw the Hermes Belt.

Ferrari should not sell cars to the Chinese without first providing a course in grooming, deportment and driving skills.

myo539

Re: Another Fatal Accident At Bugis. Ferrari driver died!

The next guy who starts a thread on this will be penalised severely. I've had to merge 3 threads about this fucking Ferrari

How severe can you be? Hang him? Banish him to a remote island?
The most severe is to say bye bye to this forum. There are many others out there - including the site in whch the news is taken from. What else can you do?

And for goodness sake, if you merge please update it. The earliest news available is (2) TWO dead.
Don't get so carried away.

How severe can you be? Hang him? Banish him to a remote island?
The most severe is to say bye bye to this forum. There are many others out there - including the site in whch the news is taken from. What else can you do?

And for goodness sake, if you merge please update it. The earliest news available is (2) TWO dead.
Don't get so carried away.

I do not edit what others have typed.

exobay

Huat ah! One Less Chink Ah Tiong Die liao ah!

NNB, those come here can drive fallali sure got lotsa dirty money from China one... dunno kill who or cheat who or make fake products then run road to SG..

Come here liao still wan to kill sinkies... NNB

The whole cheena family look macham still like tiongs... ah pek hold handphone like chinaman.. but wear Hermes ORANGE belt try to look sart kee?? NNB, more like pig wear dragon robe still look like pig la...

Huat ah! 9227 and 1402 and 4901! Huat ah!

How can you be happy about one chink causing the death of another who may be a Singaporean? He had also injured a motorcyclist, a Singaporean taxi-driver and his passenger. This is pretty sad actually, when he should have driven alone and killed himself then there is nothing to say.

myo539

The other guy is just a lowly taxi driver. He can't be worth that much.

I would have infract you as severely as you give for those who start a new thread for belittling and insulting all the honest hardworking taxi-drivers in Singapore. You mean taxi-driving job is high class job in Angmoh land?

But like they say - why waste your breath! Why bother? You are the owner - you can be as tyrannical as you can be! You can break your own rules.

all

I would have infract you as severely as you give for those who start a new thread for belittling and insulting all the honest hardworking taxi-drivers in Singapore. You mean taxi-driving job is high class job in Angmoh land?

But like they say - why waste your breath! Why bother? You are the owner - you can be as tyrannical as you can be! You can break your own rules.

Infractions aren't severe at all. They only last 10 days.

What you should do is deduct my reputation points as the penalty is permanent. Click on the ✶ at the bottom left hand corner of any of my messages and choose "disagree".

As for Taxi Drivers they are the scum of the earth in ALL countries not just Singapore. In Auckland, they're the worst drivers on the road and ought to be shot.

Malayan Motors had a something similar about the sale of Rolls Royce until the Sultan of Johor taught them a lesson. I nearly puked when I saw the Hermes Belt.

ppl should not buy any branded goods that display their logo too loud ...its disgusting .

cass888

very likely its the Ferrari driver that is at fault....unless taxi driver trying to race him.

Fucking taxi drivers have a habit of cutting into your lane as if it is their god given right. Fucking krafty aka hotbot at it again.