• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boyfriend Of Steph Thia Hwee Koon Believe She Is Not Singapore's Underage Prostitute

Re: Boyfriend Of Steph Thia Hwee Koon Believe She Is Not Singapore's Underage Prostit

that girl is young and stupid if not why keep all her fuck record and also have facebook ? so i guess she must be thinking she not so suay kenna caught :wink: . just a few thousands , bank will never check .

Banks will take note of suspicious transactions based on frequency of deposits and the amounts. Following that, they will do credit checks. If they notice that the account holder is a 17 year old, red flags immediately emerge.

Re: Boyfriend Of Steph Thia Hwee Koon Believe She Is Not Singapore's Underage Prostit

Well, my reason was I don't want my competitors to know about me and my personal stuff that they will use against my business. That's it never ask anymore.

same here bro , i dont have any facebook because worry my personal information will be leak to my competitors and will be use against my biz or even use against me in court !!!!!:wink:

Banks will take note of suspicious transactions based on frequency of deposits and the amounts. Following that, they will do credit checks. If they notice that the account holder is a 17 year old, red flags immediately emerge.

bro, most of the banks are too lazy to check ...trust me . if nobody complaint nothing happen :wink:

Her nose is very wrong.... nevertheless, Alvin, please wake up!!!

congo9

Would you pay $500 to $600 for a fuck like her ?????

geylangchickenloyangduck

nah beh...no wonder some one in this forum once said - NS killing SG guys...too much salt water in his brains liao...

I suggest to CPL Koh...please wake up from your bloody idea...u go Geylang & u'll find much more quali than your pros-gf. Fucking self-denial....

Will our friend Alvin be charged too, for having sex with underage girl, regardless of whether he paid her or not?

no_faith

i tink she is working hard to support Alvin.

Low life sinkie prositute can just go to hell...

sinkieslut.jpg

I use my cunt to earn lots of money and screw those sex - deprived sinkie shit to jail yeah!!!!

Let see what happen when this sinkie slut go after she die. To hell..

Yang Sheng: I really cannot tolerate the surroundings and atmosphere. Can I ask General for what offence these souls are sent here to be punished?

General: When these souls were human beings on Earth, they were:
1] Prostitutes and earned money by selling their bodies
2] Pimps who cheated girls and seduced them to become prostitutes

3] Smugglers and confidence tricksters
4] Those who used placenta of new born babies as tonic for health and rejuvenation
5] Swindlers and cheats
6] Womanizers
7] Bodyguards of, and gangsters
8] Defaulter tontine heads
9] Deliberate bankrupts
10] Bribery Officials
11] Unscrupulous building contractors

All these people when alive had dirty hearts, therefore when they are sent here to Hades, they have to smell and wobble in the excretion of this Pool. When these souls inhale and exhale, the dung and urine will be swallowed or breathed into the stomach. This well-deserved punishment is to repay for their sins on Earth. The mixture of dung and urine is like sticky m&d and the more one struggles the deeper one sinks.

Yang Sheng: It’s truly very pitiful. On Earth people mix hydrochloric acid into sewerage tanks to kill the offensive smell. To the rich they sprinkle essence and sweet-smelling liquids to kill bad smell; but when they earn dirty money like the smell of excretion and when they eventually die, their souls are sent here, they rightly deserve it.

JiGong: What you have just said is very correct, Yang Sheng. Nowadays, people dress very well, live in nice house, eat very well, but they obtain money very unrighteously. What they have done is like the smell of excretion. When alive they enjoyed and when they come here, they have to encounter the bad smell and filthy surroundings; just the very opposite of what they had been enjoying on Earth. It is like eating dung and urine to pass the day.

General: Do not sympathize with all these souls in the Pool. They are worms of excretion. I would advise human beings to be straightforward in their dealings and not to indulge in ill-gotten gains and wealth. If they do not heed my advice when they die their souls will surely be sent here.

Yang Sheng: When then can their souls be relieved from this kind of suffering?

General: It all depends on the gravity of their sins. The least punishment is for the skin and flesh to decompose after which the souls are sent to the Tribunal to stand trial.

Yang Sheng: Oh, it is quite true that Hades is terrible.

So i can tell that sinkie slut and sinkie low life pimp (worms of excretion) to go to hell and eat shit and urine.

to Admin: This is not a religious thread. It is just something to tell all prostitutes and pimps especially sinkies ones to go to hell and eat shit.
and i would like to add.. for the sinkie admin who do not even have the brain to understand things and tell what thread and topic on what that means, you can as well go to hell and eat shit and urine too.

keling is shit

tonychat moron,

lowlife your head lah, you think your ladyboy prostitute wife from thailand is a high class prostitute is it :rolleyes:

nowadays there are teenager millionaires who did very well in the information age.

If a would-be Mark Zuckerberg appear in sinkieland, he will be torture and question to death just by earning a few millions and being shown in his bank account.

What a fucked up society sinkieland is?

but of course, nobody expect a sinkie to be of such talent, so if a young sinkie becomes a millionaire.. slut and pimps comes to mind.

What a low life society sinkieland is!! beside being a coward.

Thick Face Black Heart

I see a huge disaster waiting to happen.

Never mind, young people have to go some trials and tribulation in life. After this, they will emerge mentally tougher and more fitter.

Young people are very sheltered these days. In my time, we did things and looked at matters differently, you could say, a bit more streetwise even at young age.

Yang Sheng: I really cannot tolerate the surroundings and atmosphere. Can I ask General for what offence these souls are sent here to be punished?

General: When these souls were human beings on Earth, they were:

1] Prostitutes and earned money by selling their bodies
2] Pimps who cheated girls and seduced them to become prostitutes
3] Smugglers and confidence tricksters
4] Those who used placenta of new born babies as tonic for health and rejuvenation
5] Swindlers and cheats
6] Womanizers
7] Bodyguards of, and gangsters
8] Defaulter tontine heads
9] Deliberate bankrupts
10] Bribery Officials
11] Unscrupulous building contractors

All these people when alive had dirty hearts, therefore when they are sent here to Hades, they have to smell and wobble in the excretion of this Pool. When these souls inhale and exhale, the dung and urine will be swallowed or breathed into the stomach. This well-deserved punishment is to repay for their sins on Earth. The mixture of dung and urine is like sticky m&d and the more one struggles the deeper one sinks.

Yang Sheng: It’s truly very pitiful. On Earth people mix hydrochloric acid into sewerage tanks to kill the offensive smell. To the rich they sprinkle essence and sweet-smelling liquids to kill bad smell; but when they earn dirty money like the smell of excretion and when they eventually die, their souls are sent here, they rightly deserve it.

JiGong: What you have just said is very correct, Yang Sheng. Nowadays, people dress very well, live in nice house, eat very well, but they obtain money very unrighteously. What they have done is like the smell of excretion. When alive they enjoyed and when they come here, they have to encounter the bad smell and filthy surroundings; just the very opposite of what they had been enjoying on Earth. It is like eating dung and urine to pass the day.

General: Do not sympathize with all these souls in the Pool. They are worms of excretion. I would advise human beings to be straightforward in their dealings and not to indulge in ill-gotten gains and wealth. If they do not heed my advice when they die their souls will surely be sent here.

Yang Sheng: When then can their souls be relieved from this kind of suffering?

General: It all depends on the gravity of their sins. The least punishment is for the skin and flesh to decompose after which the souls are sent to the Tribunal to stand trial.

Yang Sheng: Oh, it is quite true that Hades is terrible.

oh yes, womanizers also go to hell and eat shit and urine too.

who is the womanizer here har and even fucking proud of it????

Thick Face Black Heart

It has to be over $100,000 accumulated over a short period before red flags appear. Less than that, no one can be bothered.

looneytan

Will our friend Alvin be charged too, for having sex with underage girl, regardless of whether he paid her or not?

for girlfriend, above 16 can fuck liao

Alvin should be happy he saved so much money........$450-$750 per session........
How many can boast they fuck expensive whore on such regular basis.