• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why threads keep getting moved? Newbie moderator trying out power?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Raiders

Newbie moderator trying out new found superpowers? Move threads but no courtesy to even inform beforehand.

You are right. But you missed out another word. Newbie SuperModerator.
He is the General Manager that has access to all folders.
I dont have so many restrictions.

Raiders

KNN this newbie moderator not only moved my post but change the thread title of my post! :mad::oIo::oIo:

That action was done by me. I was fine with your video postings which I found it interesting until you started a nonsense post about kit chan singing. Be grateful I merged it and not send it to the rubbish bin :rolleyes:

Supermod has been very kind to you. He had moved all the videos threads to video folders. You were the only one allowed to keep your videos and now you are here making noise.

RonRon

That action was done by me. I was fine with your video postings which I found it interesting until you started a nonsense post about kit chan singing. Be grateful I merged it and not send it to the rubbish bin :rolleyes:

Supermod has been very kind to you. He had moved all the videos threads to video folders. You were the only one allowed to keep your videos and now you are here making noise.
Fuck you!!! Why is it the kit Chan singing post a nonsense thread? Dun fucking abused your cheebye power!!!

If you change title of thread, you might as well change the poster as yourself? Tio bo?

Debonerman

Paiseh paiseh, my dog barking again, sorry sorry :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Shameless lol hiao cheebye! Want me to quote the posts where you got bukkaked from head to toe by forum owner and you still came back to show your sperm stained face?...LOL Master degree from down under and this is the best you can do with your life? What a waste of good hard earned money your parents had thrown away! LOL....alamak....LOL

Don't forget this where we start our love affair again hor darling useless bo liao LOL hiao cheebye!....LOL....alamak....LOL

Status
Not open for further replies.