• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

You kaki kong leh:wink: Oh, my mistake... now the Dusit?:smile:
It's been years since I stayed there, the last time I went to bkk stayed at a Sukhumvit boutique hotel, not convenient that time, travelling with a slut *ahem*, LOL

But next time will still stay at Ratchada area lah...

Alamak... Tim's banner gone, he still serve you guys on the other side?

so now still need to do the walk of shame? :biggrin:

heard palazzo now no more a chiongster hotel and they have many tourists group staying there now
What's shame? Palazzo is a good location for chiongsters to stay, Emerald needs to pay visitors fee, you pay huh? You rich lor :smile:

Stay Emerald wing suites........got from and back entrance la......can sneak lady guest back at night
Ok, thats more cheapo than staying at Palazzo, common lah, LOL. I dun like Emerald decors, old and moody, though I love their cafe, always have supper there. Their Jap buffet also good, hahaha..... Palazzo restaurant is bad, dunno what fuck I;m eating... -.-"

So Palazzo no good to stay liao huh? got any recommendations?

Ok, thats more cheapo than staying at Palazzo, common lah, LOL. So Palazzo no good to stay liao huh? got any recommendations?
dunno i never stay bkk hotels long time liao......my friends say Ayutthaya grand is value for money.........chaophraya park last time i stay good but maybe due to my friend know the hotel owner........go SBF sex site sure alot of recommendations.

You like cheap....i recommend Hip Hotel but no swimming pool.

Real cheap charlie then stay wattana mansions

dunno i never stay bkk hotels long time liao......my friends say Ayutthaya grand is value for money.........chaophraya park last time i stay good but maybe due to my friend know the hotel owner........go SBF sex site sure alot of recommendations.

You like cheap....i recommend Hip Hotel but no swimming pool.

Real cheap charlie then stay wattana mansions
Location is important lah, as long its comfortable, new and convenient, then its fine for me. Best still at Ratchada lah, can go Hway Huang market some more.... whahahaha.

3412f1db.jpg

Cute or not?

Khun Ying Pojaman

Sawadee from Taipei !

Suvarnabhumi was a breeze this afternoon.

The counter girl @ KLM was nice. She upgraded me from Economy to Economy Comfort. It's a very small section with about 40 seats.

yinyang

Same old webby, hahaha, where got sign up button? bor leh....
Aiyoh, just BB, email or call him mah. And for old times sake, he sure fix you up. Am sure you jump to gal friendly hotels section too..:p

In Bangers, I'm more of a Suk guy. Years back, I did ChaoPhraya (unless it's renovated ..it was getting tired, old then) and Concorde (just next door to Caesars, opposite other neon lights MPs). Hear MiniR smack on main Ratchada road, at dental centre building (next to old Carrefour) is a steal from circa thb1100 ..but no real windows to speak of, think I'd get claustrophobic. Brekkie is served to your room by outsourced kitchen. sanuk

Aiyoh, just BB, email or call him mah. And for old times sake, he sure fix you up. Am sure you jump to gal friendly hotels section too..:p

In Bangers, I'm more of a Suk guy. Years back, I did ChaoPhraya (unless it's renovated ..it was getting tired, old then) and Concorde (just next door to Caesars, opposite other neon lights MPs). Hear MiniR smack on main Ratchada road, at dental centre building (next to old Carrefour) is a steal from circa thb1100 ..but no real windows to speak of, think I'd get claustrophobic. Brekkie is served to your room by outsourced kitchen. sanuk
Got it, thanks :smile: