• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Zapping into moderation

and? after all collaborated and zap him, leongsam upz him hahahaha:oIo::D

I think for this time, Leongsam will close one eye. Wanna bet? ;)

You know when the manager's head gets bigger than the boss, the usual outcome will be.... :D

I think for this time, Leongsam will close one eye. Wanna bet? ;)

You know when the manager's head gets bigger than the boss, the usual outcome will be.... :D

you mean Scroo is Beckham and Leongsam is Ferguson? hahahah!

U ppl NATO only. I already zapped the arsehole in the morning.

btw, ihp u obtang me two upz.

no use lah. this chee bye kia screwball will think he is almighty god and everyone must post adult threads, and ttust me, forum host will come rescue, believing screwball is a rare gem wor.

kanina, forum only also want to behave like lky fuck scroobal, scroobL is the chee bye kia that really disrupt the forum. if making other forumers look bad is your forte, i say fuck you.

pua double head snake chee bye kia scroobal. die die must turn this forum into an elite only forum. so who are the elites here har? can list who are the elites adult worthy of posting har?

speak leh? you can create a screwshit and adults folder if u this cheebye kia want. limpeh promise wint post anything if such folder ever happen.

once again, fuck you scroobal.

no use lah. this chee bye kia screwball will think he is almighty god and everyone must post adult threads, and ttust me, forum host will come rescue, believing screwball is a rare gem.

Uncle, why u assume ah Leong will defend the arsehole? What ah Leong will do is not important. What is important is zap liao feel damn shiok.

see what we have done? this will only boost his ego for adding to his thread and bumping up traffic and visibility. in a way, it's probably the original intention.....and that's to get attention. :rolleyes:

lol...my sentiments exactly.

see what we have done? this will only boost his ego for adding to his thread and bumping up traffic and visibility. in a way, it's probably the original intention.....and that's to get attention. :rolleyes:

Uncle, why u assume ah Leong will defend the arsehole? What ah Leong will do is not important. What is important is zap liao feel damn shiok.
confirm and double confirm feel shiok. even 1 pts also shiok.

chee bye kia scroobal, so what jah posted is for children, izzit? so chee bye kia screwball can recommend what is adult? pua chee bye screwball, u this fucking piece of shit. ban limpeh lah.

yeah. knn, now u say then i realize posting here more make chee bye kia even more how lian. knn.

anyway, one more for cheebye kia scroobal, FUCK YOU SCROOBAL!

me too was zapped for commenting on some FX funds. Went into moderation.

Wtf !!!