Wait lah, let me settle this bugger below first.If Limbeh don't zap him,
You wait ah! :oIo::oIo::oIo:
How about mass zap that Scroobal into oblivation?

Wait lah, let me settle this bugger below first.If Limbeh don't zap him,
You wait ah! :oIo::oIo::oIo:
How about mass zap that Scroobal into oblivation?![]()
Where are you going to garner the 2k plus power?![]()
and? after all collaborated and zap him, leongsam upz him hahahaha:oIo:OA power alone 2K.
Chatroom Alliance 1K
KNNB family 1K
Sultan's Army 1K
Various mob 1K
Enough liao![]()
and? after all collaborated and zap him, leongsam upz him hahahaha:oIo:![]()
I think for this time, Leongsam will close one eye. Wanna bet?
You know when the manager's head gets bigger than the boss, the usual outcome will be....![]()
How about mass zap that Scroobal into oblivation?![]()
U ppl NATO only. I already zapped the arsehole in the morning.
btw, ihp u obtang me two upz.
U ppl NATO only. I already zapped the arsehole in the morning.
btw, ihp u obtang me two upz.
OA power alone 2K.
Chatroom Alliance 1K
KNNB family 1K
Sultan's Army 1K
Various mob 1K
Enough liao![]()
wil there b a flying boot? ...you mean Scroo is Beckham and Leongsam is Ferguson? hahahah!
no use lah. this chee bye kia screwball will think he is almighty god and everyone must post adult threads, and ttust me, forum host will come rescue, believing screwball is a rare gem.
see what we have done? this will only boost his ego for adding to his thread and bumping up traffic and visibility. in a way, it's probably the original intention.....and that's to get attention.![]()
confirm and double confirm feel shiok. even 1 pts also shiok.Uncle, why u assume ah Leong will defend the arsehole? What ah Leong will do is not important. What is important is zap liao feel damn shiok.
see what we have done? this will only boost his ego for adding to his thread and bumping up traffic and visibility. in a way, it's probably the original intention.....and that's to get attention.![]()