• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

you look down on ah nehs

Fuck you lah. Then tell me whose clone is this?:oIo:

Sat night many Ah Nehs in Little India, never go whack them?:oIo::D

mmm zai siang lai lah...

they keep pouring in lah.. knn cant finish whacking lah... i surrender liao... :oIo:

mmm zai siang lai lah...

they keep pouring in lah.. knn cant finish whacking lah... i surrender liao... :oIo:

Dunno say dunno, mai act very know.:oIo::oIo::oIo:

You should jio zeddy. He sure ONZ you. :D

Dunno say dunno, mai act very know.:oIo::oIo::oIo:

You should jio zeddy. He sure ONZ you. :D

wa ai kun liao..... you go whack for me la... knn :oIo:
you so many infractions.... who ur lanjiao enemy .... knn ... :oIo:

wa ai kun liao..... you go whack for me la... knn :oIo:
you so many infractions.... who ur lanjiao enemy .... knn ... :oIo:

I only kena 1 INF by LS since my return. I think my record too thick liao, cannot be washed away. :oIo:

knn, you all really see ts no up hor. ah neh thread become greetings and tcss thread.

anyway, happy new year to all except kinana.

kinana, wait for another 2 weeks, will zap u again. :)

Kopitiam SBF, heard before or not? My boss surname is Leong. He collects money. I clear rubbish. We got one chio bu beer lady by the name of DSX. :D

Lao Niang now thinks that Leongsam, big sexy and Scroobal all is you. :D ;)