you look down on ah nehs

Fuck you lah. Then tell me whose clone is this?:oIo:

Sat night many Ah Nehs in Little India, never go whack them?:oIo::D

mmm zai siang lai lah...

they keep pouring in lah.. knn cant finish whacking lah... i surrender liao... :oIo:

mmm zai siang lai lah...

they keep pouring in lah.. knn cant finish whacking lah... i surrender liao... :oIo:

Dunno say dunno, mai act very know.:oIo::oIo::oIo:

You should jio zeddy. He sure ONZ you. :D

Dunno say dunno, mai act very know.:oIo::oIo::oIo:

You should jio zeddy. He sure ONZ you. :D

wa ai kun liao..... you go whack for me la... knn :oIo:
you so many infractions.... who ur lanjiao enemy .... knn ... :oIo:

wa ai kun liao..... you go whack for me la... knn :oIo:
you so many infractions.... who ur lanjiao enemy .... knn ... :oIo:

I only kena 1 INF by LS since my return. I think my record too thick liao, cannot be washed away. :oIo:

knn, you all really see ts no up hor. ah neh thread become greetings and tcss thread.

anyway, happy new year to all except kinana.

kinana, wait for another 2 weeks, will zap u again. :)

Kopitiam SBF, heard before or not? My boss surname is Leong. He collects money. I clear rubbish. We got one chio bu beer lady by the name of DSX. :D

Lao Niang now thinks that Leongsam, big sexy and Scroobal all is you. :D ;)