• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You Know You Are LUCKY When ..................

Lucky...
When my boss reward me with a 15% pay rise but job scope remains the same!

when you stand in front of the mirror, comparing yourself with a sinkie next to you. You can see how much you have been unsinkified compare to the sinkie next to you with the let-the-govt-screwed-his-ass sinkie look

whenever i have the sudden urge to pangsai and looking for a toilet desperately, always managed to find one either in coffee shop or petrol station. seldom i encounter situation whereby the shit break loose.

You mistress sms to say period come liao!

Past 2 weeks you been worried because her menses late due to she forgot to take her pills.

You woke up late due to watch late night soccer.....rushing to work for scheduled meeting with big boss.....on the way you sms your secretary/colleagues....then the reply is meeting cancelled.

Past 2 weeks you been worried because her menses late due to she forgot to take her pills.

I experienced that last week. KNN, late for 2 days only and she became worried. Made me worried also... In the end, I bought her a dozen pregnancy test kit and she tested everyday. On the 7th day, still never come. That night I was doing her doggie style at the lift landing and it came :o (true story)

So you became plumber to 'cuci longkang'?
use clearblue digital testkit.......can even give you the weeks of pregnancy......knn kena one FB claims is mine because condom broke.......thanks to testkit i retrace the dates and it wasn't me.

So you became plumber to 'cuci longkang'?
use clearblue digital testkit.......can even give you the weeks of pregnancy......knn kena one FB claims is mine because condom broke.......thanks to testkit i retrace the dates and it wasn't me.

I even had to take her for a blood test for pregnancy. KNN stupid woman. Her menses always come on the 7th but last month, it came on the 1st. So she expected it to be 1st this month. Ended up the menses zhun zhun come on the 7th....

3. honest, my preferred choice: down under or indon.

Bro smart... u can give some info on indon. I got a uncle like the kampung lifestyle. U know... the usual farm your own vegetables, hands on around your wooden house. He has been to Bogor. But he finds the city a bit too bustling for him. Any other place/kampung u can recommend? Personnally i have not been to jkt yet.

,,,when you receive a call from LWL offering you a permanent job to paint her

.................. house instead.

That is ridiculous! Your fart will disappear whether you lose it or not. No such thing as 'finding your fart' after you farted.
If it didnt disappear, then you have soiled yr pants! Shit!

"lose" means your fart disappeared and you can't find it anymore.

.............u buy ibet 4D $1 and realise u struck a starter prize, go to the sg pools counter to collect $20, the counter girl pays u $250, and u realise that u forgot to mark the ibet box! :p

me experienced tis b4 ...

me thot got sumting worng wif their machine or got sumting worng wif their counter gal ... c dem gif me so much, quikly grab n wok away ... :eek:

later tot their machine cud not b wrong n realised it cud b inputted wrongly earlier ...

True, true, true!

Kena years ago when kha por luan. Went 7-11 to buy the kit twice. Both times positive.

True, true, true!

Kena years ago when kha por luan. Went 7-11 to buy the kit twice. Both times positive.

Both time positive still say never send any girl to gynae before? :D

But you are right. The feeling feels shitty to send them to the gynae...