You mistress sms to say period come liao!
Past 2 weeks you been worried because her menses late due to she forgot to take her pills.
So you became plumber to 'cuci longkang'?I experienced that last week. KNN, late for 2 days only and she became worried. Made me worried also... In the end, I bought her a dozen pregnancy test kit and she tested everyday. On the 7th day, still never come. That night I was doing her doggie style at the lift landing and it came :o (true story)
So you became plumber to 'cuci longkang'?
use clearblue digital testkit.......can even give you the weeks of pregnancy......knn kena one FB claims is mine because condom broke.......thanks to testkit i retrace the dates and it wasn't me.
3. honest, my preferred choice: down under or indon.
"lose" means your fart disappeared and you can't find it anymore.
Should be "... let LOOSE a fart,...".
"lose" means your fart disappeared and you can't find it anymore.
me experienced tis b4 ................u buy ibet 4D $1 and realise u struck a starter prize, go to the sg pools counter to collect $20, the counter girl pays u $250, and u realise that u forgot to mark the ibet box! :p
You mistress sms to say period come liao!
Past 2 weeks you been worried because her menses late due to she forgot to take her pills.
True, true, true!
Kena years ago when kha por luan. Went 7-11 to buy the kit twice. Both times positive.
Hey big bro, why steps unsteady? If sure positive, just send the girl to gynae.
True, true, true!
Kena years ago when kha por luan. Went 7-11 to buy the kit twice. Both times positive.