you see this article.
Credit goes to Hardware Zone user (InPhinity).

You like wood ah?Jeanette is kinda sexy to me....saw her once at sentosa!
U try b4 arh? I hve my ways to soften them up, treat them like a wife or a slut. Both ways work up rite for me...hahahaha!You like wood ah?![]()
![]()
She looks pretty actually, but why the choice in a guy who is younger than her by 10 years? The next Demi Moore?looking @ other reports in ze same loospaper ...
tink she got higher chance if she mov 2 batam ...
Share your methods leh.U try b4 arh? I hve my ways to soften them up, treat them like a wife or a slut. Both ways work up rite for me...hahahaha!
No big deal, bro! Just "sayang" them, must build up the emo-connection first! Factually, it's nothing new in the animal kingdom, do your courtship dance b4 copulation! Hahaha..Share your methods leh.
No big deal, bro! Just "sayang" them, must build up the emo-connection first! Factually, it's nothing new in the animal kingdom, do your courtship dance b4 copulation! Hahaha..
wohahaha...thks for the reminder, bro"kimloong"! Sometimes cannot use tongue especially when the wife's "big auntie" is coming to town! Hahaha...I really scare of her "big auntie" cos affects her mood! :oThe tongue is a very useful weapon.
like those Japanese porn male actors..The tongue is a very useful weapon.
wohahaha...thks for the reminder, bro"kimloong"! Sometimes cannot use tongue especially when the wife's "big auntie" is coming to town! Hahaha...I really scare of her "big auntie" cos affects her mood! :o
Tongue only used outside home leh. Must get your partner song-song kau Jurong then she won't look for others to sextisfy her. Not only for you. Me too - big auntie is a turn off.
Bro.. have you hear anyone that big auntie is a turn on ?![]()
Wahahaha...like that also can? Very gross n grosteque!!! Hahaha"big aunty" come then you put rubber into your tongue lah...tio bor ?
Wahahaha...like that also can? Very gross n grosteque!!! Hahaha
Very well said! Hehe..Tongue only used outside home leh. Must get your partner song-song kau Jurong then she won't look for others to sextisfy her. Not only for you. Me too - big auntie is a turn off.
"big aunty" come then you put rubber into your tongue lah...tio bor ?
No need. Go for the backside! No need rubber on tongue then. Tongue must be original. Cannot have rubber.