After securing a natural 8 on 'player', insurance offered but you reject it then banker open card natural 9!
I kena before!
you're welcome! at least you'll change pants. gms will not.
You thought it was just a fart, but soiled your underpants instead.
Siao lah... fart where got soil underpants? Sounds like a nursing home scenario
That happens to 90% of 4D punters who keep chasing after / following their favorite set of numbers. Then you often hear uncles, aunties at kopitiams, hawker centres complaining that "when i buy no open but when i forget to buy, it open". There is season for every set of combinations to open and when it comes, it keeps coming, then it will stop completely, meaning you will see one digit misses. Some combinations will come sooner than others. Those clueless will think 4D is fair play and every combination has a 50-50 chance. Yes luck plays a part but only 10% are lucky to strike it based on pure luck (eg. from their dreams, daydreams, car plate numbers, upskirts).
Not only pants, I will change underwear too! GMS WILL change pants but will still put on the tiok sai underwear.
you vote for PAP and then they defend FTs
once in a blue moon there's gelatin in the diet, and it doesn't get disgested well or mix with solid stool. residue flows like jello in ascending colon. when descending, no way to control it when you fart.
My experience is worse than that. Liverpool played Cardiff recently. Pang .75 for HT. Lost. Pang 1.5 FT, lost. ET took Pool pang 0.5. They led 1-0 with only 2 minutes to go. Thought sui sui liao. Cut loss. Knnbccb, Cardiff equalised. 3 bets down longkang. Penalty kicks, take who? Kena played out by Pool so took Cardiff. Pool missed 1st 2 kicks, thought hosayliao. Nabei, lost again! That's kang see nang suay.
you are unlucky when you stand beside a sinkie, in front of a mirror and you still have the let-the-govt-screw-my-ass look comparing to that sinkie. That is the worst thing that can ever happen to a human being.
y? ................u take the mrt and GMS is standing beside u. :o
y? ...
he noes u meh? ... he'll start babbling n boasting wif u, ah? ...![]()
I have never lose when taking Liverpool. Very simple one. When whole market taking Liverpool, just take opposite. When nobody take Liverpool, just take them and hantam. Past few seasons all like that. Boss, I think you need to go spend $50 at the Thai house and don't fuck the girl. Just tcss for the 20 mins. Can change luck![]()