• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You Are Unlucky When .........................

After securing a natural 8 on 'player', insurance offered but you reject it then banker open card natural 9!

Siao lah... fart where got soil underpants? Sounds like a nursing home scenario

once in a blue moon there's gelatin in the diet, and it doesn't get disgested well or mix with solid stool. residue flows like jello in ascending colon. when descending, no way to control it when you fart.

That happens to 90% of 4D punters who keep chasing after / following their favorite set of numbers. Then you often hear uncles, aunties at kopitiams, hawker centres complaining that "when i buy no open but when i forget to buy, it open". There is season for every set of combinations to open and when it comes, it keeps coming, then it will stop completely, meaning you will see one digit misses. Some combinations will come sooner than others. Those clueless will think 4D is fair play and every combination has a 50-50 chance. Yes luck plays a part but only 10% are lucky to strike it based on pure luck (eg. from their dreams, daydreams, car plate numbers, upskirts).

so who are the ppl that know of those combinations to strike?

once in a blue moon there's gelatin in the diet, and it doesn't get disgested well or mix with solid stool. residue flows like jello in ascending colon. when descending, no way to control it when you fart.

yes...thats what they said ....sometimes shit do happen ;)

My experience is worse than that. Liverpool played Cardiff recently. Pang .75 for HT. Lost. Pang 1.5 FT, lost. ET took Pool pang 0.5. They led 1-0 with only 2 minutes to go. Thought sui sui liao. Cut loss. Knnbccb, Cardiff equalised. 3 bets down longkang. Penalty kicks, take who? Kena played out by Pool so took Cardiff. Pool missed 1st 2 kicks, thought hosayliao. Nabei, lost again! That's kang see nang suay.

I have never lose when taking Liverpool. Very simple one. When whole market taking Liverpool, just take opposite. When nobody take Liverpool, just take them and hantam. Past few seasons all like that. Boss, I think you need to go spend $50 at the Thai house and don't fuck the girl. Just tcss for the 20 mins. Can change luck :D

please do tell this old uncle. how unlucky can one be. lost a few hundreds already. then the pool swelled to $800 !!! You are playing In Between. Then you got an Ace and a King. You put ALL....and you confident to take ALL. Nanbei!!!!!!!!!!!!! You got a KING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And you lost Double!!! $1600!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You got so many cards to take the money and yet you got an ASS!!!!!! How unlucky can one be!!!!!!!!!! Since then old uncle had chopped off the cock already..no playing, no fooling and no fucking gambling....ass luck indeed!!!!

when you spend a lot of time and $ in thailand to sian a chiobu, and when you finally succeeded in stripping her undies, you discover that she is a ang pai ladyboy prostitute with a dickie. ask tonychat. :D

you are unlucky when you stand beside a sinkie, in front of a mirror and you still have the let-the-govt-screw-my-ass look comparing to that sinkie. That is the worst thing that can ever happen to a human being.

You are unlucky when you keep smelling Leongsam's fart.

.............u take the mrt and GMS is standing beside u. :o

You know you're unlucky when you arrived in LA and airport terminal TV monitors were showing scenes of rioting out on the streets.

You know you're lucky when you managed to get out of the airport to your hotel and hid for four days, surviving on vending machines.

You know you're unlucky when the vending machines all ran out of snacks and drinks.

You know you're lucky when your neighboring room Koreans found a Viet cabbie willing to drive us out of LA for a fare we share.

You know you're unlucky when the fare quoted was US$600 divided by 3 pax, but nevermind, safety is more important.

You know you're lucky when at a meal stop outside LA, the Viet cabbie spotted and caught a stray doggie...

...that's the only time I've ever eaten dog in US, the Viet and Koreans went to the woods behind and BBQ it...yummy!

I have never lose when taking Liverpool. Very simple one. When whole market taking Liverpool, just take opposite. When nobody take Liverpool, just take them and hantam. Past few seasons all like that. Boss, I think you need to go spend $50 at the Thai house and don't fuck the girl. Just tcss for the 20 mins. Can change luck :D

Last night makan Pool HT and FT. Luckily at 2-0, bet 2.5 over. Managed to cut loss. In my betting history, Pool and England inflicted the most serious grievous hurt on my wallet and bank account.

Your advice noted but I haven't been to the Thai joints for more than a decade liao. Spend $50 and don't bonk? Might as well add another $30 and bring a Viet gal to Kallang carpark to bonk. At least my car is cleaner than the used bedsheets!