• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yandao Ah Sia Kia and Chiobu crashed Ferrari in JB, burnt into charred corpses!

Happened in November 2014. Time flies.

"Kwek family scion Kwek Kon Chun was killed in a high-speed car crash just outside Kuala Lumpur yesterday, reported The Straits Times.
The 35-year old nightlife entrepreneur and avid racer, nephew of billionaire Kwek Leng Beng, lost control of his Porsche 911 Turbo, just hours after winning the Dragtimes2u Supercar Drag Race with the same car in Sepang.
Both Mr. Kwek and his passenger, Mr. Franco Toh, 43, died on the spot after the vehicle crashed along the KL-Seremban Expressway at about 2:30am in Desa Petaling, according to Malaysian police."
https://www.sgcarmart.com/articles/...killed-after-crashing-near-kuala-lumpur-13704

Cannot speeding in Spore
Masuk Mesia JB all becum speed demon

Avid racer? F1 or Mario Karts?

i drove all over in italy in an alfa romeo for over a year also boh tai ji. only ticket i got was making a right turn at a red light in a small town. and majority of italians were good drivers, counter to fake news and impressions on social media. no italian would hog an overtaking lane on the autostrade nor go too fast on windy mountain roads, tunnels and bridges.
hanor, that's why they were so confident and produced the 'italian job' :rolleyes:

why did the other Ferrari Drivers make the effort to rescue the couple, but simply stand aside to watch ?!!!
Who exactly was the organiser of this Ferrari Owners' Club ?
Was there any Risk Assessment made ?

When I did a Harley Bike Convoy up North, we had stand-by Mechanic, Tools and FIRE Extinguishers.

Internet Sleuths should dig deeper into the background of such, so that future Convoys can be safer.
I guess they didn't expect million dollar car to burst in flames.
These guys probably meet in high rnd dance clubs and organised it over a wild raving party.

Amazed same highway probably services local cars, trucks by the hundreds or thousands daily, overly excited sinkie Ferrari driver can drive himself until self cremate on, showing off to lady passenger.

Btw, what's is car plate number... Just asking.