• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Xmas fruit cake

wendychan

anyone can recommed a good one.. ie order from someone ?

lets see... how am i asking you to pity me with the above post? LOL

buying one for me huh ?

i want durian cake..................must still have the thorns ah..................

buying one for me huh ?

i want durian cake..................must still have the thorns ah..................
to the f%^&ing spies monitoring my words, (for the purpose of sending me yet another official letter)
i swear on my father's grave that i do not know who this person is.
and i am buying cake (fruit) for MYSELF
me and only me

i love this christmas fruit cake....the more the rum the better.my neighbour used to make and sell...but now no more.have to look around and hunt for a really shiok fruit cake.......i will follow closely this thread. thank you for the post.:)

hi wendy,

don't worry too much...i can recommend the best lawyers for you if they want to play this game.:rolleyes:

btw, can i have a bite?:o

p.s. * just enjoy your fruitcake lah...*

to the f%^&ing spies monitoring my words, (for the purpose of sending me yet another official letter)
me and only me

why suddenly become upset? it's christmas wendy christmas....if i can deliver a good fruit cake to you , i will do so with great pleasure...but i have to hunt one myself first. used to try the Cold Storage fruit cake...but not good leh...always too dry. i still miss my neighbour's fruit cakes. i think she adds brandy, whisky and rum!!! damned shiok!!!

i love this christmas fruit cake....the more the rum the better.my neighbour used to make and sell...but now no more.have to look around and hunt for a really shiok fruit cake.......i will follow closely this thread. thank you for the post.:)

i have ordered a gingerbread cake from here a few years ago
http://www.thechalkfarm.com/the-cake-collection/

but i find the fruit cake a little too pricey..
last resort, will buy one from M + S

why suddenly become upset? it's christmas wendy christmas....if i can deliver a good fruit cake to you , i will do so with great pleasure...but i have to hunt one myself first. used to try the Cold Storage fruit cake...but not good leh...always too dry. i still miss my neighbour's fruit cakes. i think she adds brandy, whisky and rum!!! damned shiok!!!

because i have been ACCUSED of getting my "friends" to start threads on my behalf. those who think i am making this up, can see the letter....

aiyah wendy, don't get upset lah. old kopi has been accused of a thousand and one things here...just leave these people alone lah.BOSS himself has said this forum has twisted minds, lunatics, drug addicts, substance abusers and thrive on strifes and nonsense logic. so just let it be lah...and post whatever you love to...surely there are many who will respond kindly to you...cheer up man!!!

i think moved to vivo city. quite long already:*:

MARCHE moved...

aiyah wendy, don't get upset lah. old kopi has been accused of a thousand and one things here...just leave these people alone lah.BOSS himself has said this forum has twisted minds, lunatics, drug addicts, substance abusers and thrive on strifes and nonsense logic. so just let it be lah...and post whatever you love to...surely there are many who will respond kindly to you...cheer up man!!!

i have been accused by peeps with the money power to bully....

i think moved to vivo city. quite long already:*:

i will hunt for you and when i find one really good, i can deliver to your home as a christmas present.no tricks and no strings. merry christmas. why? because i have been eating christmas fruit cakes since i was a kid...and i simply adore eating this, esp during christmas..give me the high!!!:)

i have been accused by peeps with the money power to bully....

these bullies are cowards with no brains. they only know how to zap people, vulgarise people and spout expletives and profanities.they are to be left alone to die a lonely death. cheer up!!!

another note, wendy...

pple in the real world knows that sammyboy regulars are bunch of nonsensical pouters.:p

I believe your situation is not serious as mine before, mine involved politicians and rich n famous, connected cronies and so on. you must have that kind of "limpeh no scared to die, ai hoot tio lai!" attitude.
worst senario for me then, was got sued until pants dropped, balls dropped and run road lor...:o:(

@krafty

waulau how can this simple and innocent forum become a legal battle field involving real life? hello, are you serious? you must be damned serious and posted very serious stuff? thank you for the warning bro..i will be very careful from now on....

you lucky, today i good mood...:rolleyes::p:D

@krafty

waulau how can this simple and innocent forum become a legal battle field involving real life? hello, are you serious? you must be damned serious and posted very serious stuff? thank you for the warning bro..i will be very careful from now on....