BTW... this story got no B!!![]()
Cos i use their first name initials lah... wahpiang....:*:
BTW... this story got no B!!![]()
Buy one cheap $20 swavorski necklace set for her from deal.com.sg and she will forget the whole thing easily.
http://www.deal.com.sg/deals/singap...ts-includes-1-pair-solitaire-studded-earrings
Bro AhMeng,
You better pray she does not read SBF.
C is a highflyer Shanghainese VP brand development in an MNC. Single, independent and strong character.
Nonetheless, I still like her cos when she is soft and nice, she really know what a man wants...
... anyway, drink and drink ... cheesepie! this morning wake up in C's apartment at The Pier!!!
Nah....she wouldnt know... i dun surf sbf openly...![]()
Closet surfer
Her neh neh is soft and nice is it ? :p
Better than local women.![]()
another ego inflating story expecting an experience man like me to believe, i have come across many of such articles in other forums. simply an act of stupidity.
girls nowadays are not so simple that is my reason good enough for exposing the lie![]()
U have a fetish for black negro.
Never had a negro as GF b4. Dont think I will ever. Just no attraction. No Ah Nehs too.
The closest I ever went in terms of skin colour is a Pinoy. That's about all.
I like Shanghainese woman. They are nice to their man in private.![]()
U n ah meng same kind.
China woman is whore.
That is because you read lots of whore news in the papers. Not all are like that. China has 1 billion people. Sinkieland has only 5.5m.
If i say that sinkies are stupid as a generic statement... it is probably more true.
i just confirmed that you are a female spieces...:o *muaks*