WTF happened to the AIMgate Inquiry?

Can the fucking press once in a while pretend that they are part of the country and contributing to society by rattling the cage of the Deputy Secretary to find out what is going on.

It is long overdue. We cannot afford to finish after Chandra Das, Lau Ping Dum and Chew kick the bucket.

So what happened to the conservancy charges entrusted to the town council? Give us the reason behind why the $2 company got the gig when governance on such things have been firmly entrenched in the public sector since independence.

So did the company do anything of value and if they did what exactly did they do.

Who came out with the bright idea and which member of parliament approved it.

AIM was but a shell company to house the valuable IT infrastructure IP rights until such a day when its value may be fully realised by a serious commercial buyer. Case closed. :)

hahaha...scroobal, u posted that u can "guarantee" there was no wrong doing....
don't tell us now that your account was shared with different pple...lol.
u are a real idiot who took pride in embarassing yourself.

Hardly any surprisingly that they are taking as long as possible.

They are using this exercise to identify all the loopholes to this fuck-up and will try to formulate a plan to screw the opposition better and more efficiently should they lose more constituencies in the future.

Its one of the possible bs that these guys will attempt to float. The other one is the Mas Selamat "confluence of factors" smoke screen. These events are a golden opportunity for creative people to gather ideas for their next book or play as many of the outcomes and reasons given are laughable or bordering on the ridiculous and therefore entertaining.

My sense is that shennigans around AIMs will be buried in the main report. The main report will paint a nice bright picture of what the new model of town council management would be with HDB taking back many of the functions.

So it will not be about who stole the money but that they have new big and strong safe with dual key entry with encrypted password. And the safe will be painted bright green to match with the exuberance of youth and future of the country. There will be nice graphics, pictures and in bold print after the White Paper Fiasco they will say that the purchase of the is not confirmed as they need to consult.

AIM was but a shell company to house the valuable IT infrastructure IP rights until such a day when its value may be fully realised by a serious commercial buyer. Case closed. :)

Time is always a useful political tool. Over time, the anger and the disbelief subsides, the venom loses hold and people tend to move on. By the time they release the findings, new species would have been identified, the earth would have tilted slightly, we will be in Brazil for the Olympics.

Hardly any surprisingly that they are taking as long as possible.

They are using this exercise to identify all the loopholes to this fuck-up and will try to formulate a plan to screw the opposition better and more efficiently should they lose more constituencies in the future.

Time is always a useful political tool. Over time, the anger and the disbelief subsides, the venom loses hold and people tend to move on. By the time they release the findings, new species would have been identified, the earth would have tilted slightly, we will be in Brazil for the Olympics.

I can backfire to no trust for Leegime and build a hatred that could explode in violence. Leegime is welcomed to try their 5 cents method and stick by it.

hahaha...sorry to have embarassed your idol......
but i critisize him so that he can improve.

eh kuku chiau ....ninabeh pwa cheebye kiah,...dun force your father to come up tonight w bullhead and horseface and find you hor......7th month will come very early for you chow cheebye!!

anyway word from the netherworld says that AIM will be a fucking whitewash,...if you lucky the PAP crooks will use some clever argument that we hav heard before ...like that Chandra Das was "doing it out of public spiritedness "and the group of these ex pap dogs we doing it out of their own inconvenience because they stood to gain nothing or some karmlanjiao argument like tha uwhich triesto make themselves look like martyrs....

fuck yo pap u thnk u r the only ones who have half a fuckin brain left n the island....it is as clear as day there was a conflict of interest and there was an ulterior policitcal purpose enmeshed with the contingency that they ar gonna wreak havoc should more than just one GRC is gonna fall iinto opposition hands....u fuckin bastards wanna fuck the country up with your "leave the hotel room with a pile of shit on the bedsheets when we checkout" plan right??

FUCK YOU DIRTY BASTARDS FOR EVEN THNKING OF SUCH A PLAN WHEN YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO REPRESENT THE EDUCATED AND THE ELITE,....WHEN YOU CRETINS ARE NOTHING BETTER THAN THEN NEXT OAFISH GUTTER THUG FROM THE UNDERBELLY OF SOCIETY....

All swept under the carpet liao :rolleyes:
Where to find a government in the world so hell bent on "fixing" the opposition ( opposition not your citizens meh :rolleyes: ) and your very own citizens ? :oIo: :oIo:
Everyone will be looking forward to 2016 , hope England gets booted out after quarter finals
:D