• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP sweeps Punggol East !

• Thread starter Thread starter Seamaster
  • Start date Start date
did i just hear, "now that he is no longer the MP" ...? mentioned in an answer to a question at the press conference

he never was the MP in the first place

Sorry I just tuned in to CNA when I heard the "good news" :D Don't usually bother with CNA as I prefer BBC & CNN.

She said this is a by-election & the issues were local :D

She sounds more like a PAP apologist than some neutral academic.

It is people like her and those in the SPH prostitutes that help to accelerate the downfall of PAP. When you choose to be surrounded by people who only know how to say what you like to hear, you are doomed to fail. That is the kind of leadership quality that we have in LHL.

She said this is a by-election & the issues were local :D

She sounds more like a PAP apologist than some neutral academic.

She is a PAP apologist. Look up her background, where she works at and what she does.

Shame on the tv station for inviting her to do political punditry.

Best is old man is still lucid to watch this. Let him know that his dragon son will be targeted come 2016.

Hope the old fart got a heart attack like a sharp stab by a dagger at his heart.Pain right ? Now u know.:D:*:

Whilst he/she doing that, the people has spoken :

Give us back OUR hard-earned Cpf money at age 55 !!!:oIo:

Even if they give back (they won't), I still won't vote for them.

Those conceited PAP assholes have taken the people for granted for far too long.

I hope this shock defeat teaches them a hard lesson.

She is a PAP apologist. Look up her background, where she works at and what she does.

Shame on the tv station for inviting her to do political punditry.

Why always this Gillian Koh or Eugene Tan ? All the other political commentators dead already in singapore ???

Even if they give back (they won't), I still won't vote for them.

Those conceited PAP assholes have taken the people for granted for far too long.

I hope this shock defeat teaches them a hard lesson.

All the way lah !!

Cheers .... hic ... hic :):D.... 10th heineken already .... with the opening of chivas botols akan datang .... siti at meantime preparing satays from kajang !!:D:D:)

Big celebration in Hougang going on now

DDA1A426-B98B-41E1-A19C-FBA32513D323-1384-00000154FFE6E269.jpg

who dare?...........

The only one who is worthy of mention is Goh Meng Seng.

I hope he will replace Gillian Koh in the future. And there should also be Skype call-in facilities to allow SBF members to exchange views with Mr Goh while he sits in the studio.

Dr. Koh will go for his ICT on Monday and eat dog biscuit with chopsticks :eek:
The backlash will come after the Lunar New Year ( mid Feb ) :mad:
Expect inflation , fare hike and more FTs
:rolleyes:

Ha ha Gillian says results not reflection of general population.
Just like Dr Koh said the cyberworld is not the real world.

The minions are still living in their delusional world, that the world still revolves around PxP!!

Wonder if Lau Lee is peeing in his diapers whilst watching BE results.

The only one who is worthy of mention is Goh Meng Seng.

I hope he will replace Gillian Koh in the future. And there should also be Skype call-in facilities to allow SBF members to exchange views with Mr Goh while he sits in the studio.

Just invite him to Block 322 Hougang Avenue 5, "limp" kopi & eat Hylam kari png & talk ..time & date!?