• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP sweeps Punggol East !

• Thread starter Thread starter Seamaster
  • Start date Start date
It's a KO with a bloody nose!!!!!

If I pass on tomorrow, I die happy.........sinkies have awoken with balls...........THANK YOU SINKIES OF THE EAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Huge margin of 11%.
Amazing.
The people have spoken.
Now the celebrations!

The Son of Punggol has been abandoned.

Punggol East residents do not want their arseholes screwed.

Watching CNA & the female guest some academic says that "The vote is not against the PAP, but a vote for good governance" :eek::eek::eek:

Funny way of describing the failure of the PAP :D

How sweet is the victory.:)

This is a harbinger of the downfall of the PAP. Hope they bring in more and more foreigners and piss the citizens even more for this coming 2016 GE!:D

PM congratulated Lee Li Lian and the Worker's Party.

Dr Koh has done the PAP proud.

Thank all the voters who had voted for Dr Koh.

The Government will continue to govern and will continue to work to improve the lives of Singaporeans.

We should now focus on national issues. Come together as one people and work for Singapore.

It's a KO with a bloody nose!!!!!

If I pass on tomorrow, I die happy.........sinkies have awoken with balls...........THANK YOU SINKIES OF THE EAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Best is old man is still lucid to watch this. Let him know that his dragon son will be targeted come 2016.

Kj can't even go back to west coast grc now. WP should send a team to west coast in 2016.

Come, I'll gladly vote for WP in West Coast GRC.

KJ not moving house to Punggol East anymore eh? :oIo:

The earlier stuff u say about Dr Koh winning,,u are nothing but a liar,,,and this time u are caught out,,I wanted to call u a heart of a snake,,mouth of a Buddha,, but u are more heart of a snake,,mouth of a snake

The Government will continue to govern and will continue to work to improve the lives of Singaporeans.

We should now focus on national issues. Come together as one people and work for Singapore.

The earlier stuff u say about Dr Koh winning,,u are nothing but a liar,,,and this time u are caught out,,I wanted to call u a heart of a snake,,mouth of a Buddha,, but u are more heart of a snake,,mouth of a snake

okay lor..snake double better...why u so piqued with me? everyone here has the right to predict whatever the outcome.it's a race. why you so angry with me? pap lost you angry with me???? i got nothing to do with dr koh's loss...you snaky yourself !!! triple cobra head!!!

The political party of her employers has been trounced, of course she fumbles. ;)

painful to watch...the guy is more in control - cool, calm and collected in the face of such travesty....

Watching CNA & the female guest some academic says that "The vote is not against the PAP, but a vote for good governance" :eek::eek::eek:

Funny way of describing the failure of the PAP :D

did i just hear, "now that he is no longer the MP" ...? mentioned in an answer to a question at the press conference

he never was the MP in the first place

U are nothing but a PAP dog,,,with the heart and mouth of a snake,,spreading lies about how wonderful the PAP is,,,thank Goodness pap lost,,so that PAP scums like u will be embarrass and proven wrong

okay lor..snake double better...why u so piqued with me? everyone here has the right to predict whatever the outcome.it's a race. why you so angry with me? pap lost you angry with me???? i got nothing to do with dr koh's loss...you snaky yourself !!! triple cobra head!!!

Go eat some more Mangoes lah....oo mi toh fo

did i just hear, "now that he is no longer the MP" ...? mentioned in an answer to a question at the press conference

he never was the MP in the first place

fucking white scums are always sore losers. Take my word for it, those fucktards will take back all their goodies which they had put out the last few days.