• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP Rally Live streaming here....

Huat ah........

IF you vote for other, then you have 3 MP to serve you ah......

waulau so many supporters and so many garlands....waulau so much enthusiasm...now ah lian speaking.....very swee this evening!!!

Huat ah.........

Even if WP loss, they still have other in parliament to push the issues for voters ah....

They will not stop pushing.....

If you vote for another party, WP sill still stay back to serve you ah......

Unless you don't believe them will stay and serve you if they loose ah.......

If they loss and run away, SHOULD YOU VITE THEM? ah....

SO if another party got it, you have 3 MP to serve you ah.....

And you have another views (not the same from the same WP ) ah....

ah lian has improved with more confidence!!!
speaks with more forceful enthusiasm - the Energizer !!! wow!!! horsay liao ah lian!!!
one more step into parliament!!!

Huat ah........

If another party win, will WP stop push for voters ah?.....

If another party win, will WP take it as a signal than they will spur into actions ? ah

Will they work harder to contribute in parliament?

this country must take care of our elderly!!!
free public transport for those above 80 years!!!
above 75 years, medisave should be used without any restrictions

Huat ah.........

Free public transport for elder citizen ah......

Should kids before 12 also have free public transport ah????

The TFR is not important to the country lah..... you young parents suffer is your problem ah....

keep looking at scripts
bayi copied from somewhere???

Huat ah......

Only people with old parents and yound kids understand the problems of such people lah... Only you understand then you will push not just free transport for elders but also free transport for kids lah....

Lee Li Lian and her plan...

What she is going to tackle.

Transport for PE and should we pay for higher bus fare with SMRT making millions and the government funding.

Lack of amenities

Food court lacking especially for halal food
Wet market lacking too. These issues were raised in 2011 and nothing done by the disgraced PAP MP.

Existing renovation at Rivervale Plaza
Safety hadzard and it is in a mess. She will push for early completion. Only due to the by election then the PAP start moving their butts.

Senior citizens
1st class care for elderly. Examples:
- Public transport for 80+ age should be free.
- Elderly above 75 years old should be able to use their medisave without restrictions
- Elderly should get subsidized rates with or without referral letters from polyclinic

Town council maintenance plan
Retain existing vendor and service providers
Work with residents to access what improvements they want

Cost of living
Rising food prices, transport fare, childcare fee etc
She will listen to residents and serve in the best of her ability.
She have the experience and know how in running a town council.

Lee Li Lian speak not bad,

but delivering punch line needs to be improved

TOC5703.jpg

i will serve you with all my heart. give me the opportunity to serve you.
vote for me. vote for lee li lian and send me into parliament. vote for the worker's party!
wow lau very fierce tonight!!! well done ah lian!!!

Huat ah........

Only people with young kids and old parents will understand your plight lah.....

Those without kids or with grow up kids, will not understand you plight lah......

Huat ah.........

Free public transport for elder citizen ah......

Should kids before 12 also have free public transport ah????

The TFR is not important to the country lah..... you young parents suffer is your problem ah....

So, nothing is wrong with the old and young getting help. Under PAP, everyone is fucked today.

Huat ah.........

those only old parents in Singapore, will not understand the plight of those who have old parents in sinagpore and have to rise kids at the same time in Singapore lah...