• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP Rally Live streaming here....

LTK talked about poor medical care for the poor.

He has raised it many time in the parliament but the issue never get resolved.

glendahan-20060416.jpg

killed by her also puas hati lah:)

Sibei sexy leh... slurp slurp... :p

dangerous for LTK to talk about medical care - one of the best in the world....surely kena hamtam!!!

paying tributes to the old and eldery and the veterans....wow!!! good speech today...POWER!!!

Huat ah....

Please do not raise the emotion for the old people ah......

Please left them have peaceful old age ah.......

Please don't disturb their peaceful mind ah......

Physical hardship versus mental hardship ah.........

Please don;t be Jia Arc ah....

dangerous for LTK to talk about medical care - one of the best in the world....surely kena hamtam!!!

paying tributes to the old and eldery and the veterans....wow!!! good speech today...POWER!!!

He talked about the poor lah.

The poor are deprived of proper medical care coz bo lui.

Now he talking about opposition unity.

Interesting...

LTK has improved alot man!!! POWER!!! Very confident!!!Speaks like a veteran!!! Well done!!! Power Huat!!! Speaking about the plight of the Opposition!!!

Huat ah.....

Earlier said multiparties democracy ah....
No they said only WP can survive ah.......

Huat ah.......

My way is the best ah ......

Like than how to have non divisive politic ah...

My way ah.... or highway ah.....

interesting direction taken by LTK,,,

confident, maybe abit arrogrant, but fornthe growth of opposition party especially WP, opposition unity will be a stumble block to democratic singapore. WP will have to walk his own way.

now talking LHL,,,,, talking about parliamentary sittings that LHL says WP no contribution. LTK tells them to look at their website, and their contributions to the policies makings,,,,,

not for the sake of oppose and oppose

Huat ah....

Actions speak louder than words ah.......

My way or the highway ah........

Birds of the same feather flop together ah....

That why, cannot work together with other opposition parties....

Huat ah......

Will WP take voter seriously if they are not taught a lesson ah....

Huat ah......

To avoid all partisan advantage for town council ah....

To centralized all town council by government ah....

didn't she say:
i am in parliament
they are not