• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP Rally Live streaming here....

Huat ah.....

Push for more transparency and accountability ah.... push for the gov for take over all Town council so that they can account to all Singaporean to produce low cost public town council service....... push for the the gov for take over all Town council aso that all town council report can be consistent and be transparent ah.....

Ok ok, next time. Now busy listen to CSM - more important now

Huat ah....

It is the people's wish to have TC all consolidated or not? Is if better for all Singaporean?

wow now my hero mr chen is speaking....his great voice and his humility...wow!!!great...selamat datang!!! selamat kasih!!!
his mandarin terkong!!!!

chenshowmaosingaporefederalelectioncampaignkpqy7ntkpdbl.jpg

Huat Ah......

Use you vote to tell the gvo that is what you want ah...... Dont forget 26 Jan ah

CSM pays tribute to the older workers.

He remembers them.

Good MP. Very caring and sincere.

CSM - helping older workers stayed employed is priority.

Fantastic!!

Huat Ah........

SME boss ah, especially those supported WP ah.....

Be it you are a law firm, a construction contractors or sub-contractors, town council, hawkers, etc....

Please set an example ah, hire more older workers ah.........

All older unemployed workers, please go to these worker parties bosses and apply jobs ah... Let then Show ah... "Action Speaks Louder than Words ah......"

very charismatic...a mark of a good leader with humility....talking of older workers.
singapore's economic success...what we enjoy today we owe to them - the older workers. not easy - many are worried about their jobs.strong discrimination. higher than average retrenchment. harder to reemploy. competition from foreigners. we cannot afford to lose our experienced old force....

silver tsunami - when we grow, we become destructive force! we believe, among other things, this is the opportunity to invest in these old workers for our future gain.....wow!!! very touching speech on old workers!!! huat!!!

Huat ah.....

Worker parties show the way ah.....

AHTC should have the largest number of older workers and pay them the smae or higher pay ah......

Huat Ah........

SME boss ah, especially those supported WP ah.....

Be it you are a law firm, a construction contractors or sub-contractors, town council, hawkers, etc....

Please set an example ah, hire more older workers ah.........

All older unemployed workers, please go to these worker parties bosses and apply jobs ah... Let then Show ah... "Action Speaks Louder than Words ah......"

Ask BMW... they can do it.

You like BMW car?

Huat ah.....

Worker parties show the way ah.....

AHTC should have the largest number of older workers and pay them the smae or higher pay ah......

Yah, like AIM like that ... they take in retired PAP MP nia

Lee Li Lian alreay have agenda in mind - she will champion for the older workers!!

Vote for LLL and Vote for WP!!

BMW instals a special workplace for their older workers!!!! they keep their experienced and older workers!!!...the older worker assembly line is just as good ...their productivity is better!!...keep the older workers....thIS IS WHAT WE SHOULD DO!!!...instead of asking them to accept lower wages!!!....wow!!! CSM won liao!!! more votes for WP guaranteed!!!!

the welfare of the elderly will be championed by lee li lian!!!!...sibeh terkong speeh!!! vote for the WP and vote for Lee Li LIan!!!

very good and inspiring speech. A WINNER'S SPEECH!!! WP BOLEH LAH!!!

Speaking in Malay. Think Reform Party guest speaker more power.

THIS evening, the WP looks formidable!!! Nice people on stage, esp the charming hainanese beauty Glena!!! she lights up the whole place!!!